Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Rinse

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse

Get Strength and Beauty, Without Alcohol or Peroxide

Discover the first and only rinse that whitens teeth, strengthens enamel and prevents stains without alcohol or peroxide.

Stain Defense
  • Whiter smile in just 5 days*
  • Strengthens and restores enamel*
  • Stain Defense Technology helps stop stains before they start
  • Provides long-lasting freshness
  • Peroxide-free formulation designed to whiten without irritation
  • Alcohol-free

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

*By removing surface stains with ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ toothpaste and toothbrush. Rinse after brushing for optimal stain prevention.

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 874.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. As someone who hates the taste of alcohol based mouth wash, I was really excited to try this product. I have to say that it did not disappoint. It's got an excellent flavor and even 60 seconds in, it didn't burn or make my eyes water, which I really appreciate, since I do this as my last step in my morning routine. Does it make my teeth whiter? I don't know. What I do know is that my breath is fresh & my mouth feels totally clean. I have even used it before bed and have woken up 6 hours later and can still taste the mintyness of it. It's pretty awesome.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this product I have been using this product for several weeks now and I must say this is by far my favorite Arm and Hammer product. I usually dread using mouthwash because the taste is too strong and seems to burn my mouth a little, but not this. It is strong enough to make my mouth feel fresh and clean, but the taste is not overwhelming. It has a great minty taste that is just right. I noticed a whiter smile after only a week and it has continued to whiten my smile over time. I like the fact that this product whitens as well as strengthens. I will continue using this product from now own. I received this product for test and review purposes from Smiley360, and the opinions stated are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant Is Truly Amazing!! I received this product free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I am so glad I got to try this combination of products (the rinse, toothpaste, and toothbrush). The rinse is one of the best mouthwashes I have used. It is very refreshing and don't have the burn or sting that most mouthwashes usually do. It left my mouth feeling very fresh and clean. I could feel a difference in how the inside of my mouth and how my teeth felt in a week, and I am loving the change. In fact, since I have used all of the product I received I went and purchased more!! I will continue to use this product as is gives amazing results!!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Rinse The Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Rinse was something I really wanted to try. I'm not too fond of strong chemicals in my mouthwash, and my dentist said I should be avoiding any mouthwash with alcohol in it. I thought this might work as a good alternative. I can't say that I've noticed any whiter teeth, but it definitely seems to leave my mouth feeling way cleaner. It also freshens up my breath really nicely, so I use it regularly to make my breath feel a bit cleaner before heading out somewhere. It doesn't hurt, doesn't burn, and works great. No complaints from me! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from oh so clean teeth I received these products from smiley360 to try out and review them. I received them for free and am giving my honest opinion. I loved this product. I did see a difference in my teeth being whiter. The tooth paste doesn't bubble like my previous kind but they felt clean all day long. No matter what I ate or drink. I love the fact the mouth was has no alcohol or peroxide in it. Had no burning sensation while using it. I'm not a big fan of the tooth brush. The bristles kept falling out every time I brushed but that could have just been mine. But I will stick the toothpaste and mouth wash. This product really does what it says.
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very clean, no burn This mouthwash tastes great and leaves you mouth feeling fresh and clean. This mouth wash does not have alcohol or peroxide in it which is great too! It is important that you read the directions on the back of the bottle because you are supposed to not eat or drink for thirty minutes after you use it. That's fine for me though since I use mouthwash at night and not in the morning. Best parts of this mouth wash is that it has a great flavor and it doesn't burn your mouth! I received this product for free from smiley360 for review purposes.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No burn! I received a sample of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Rinse free from Smiley360 to review. This review is 100% mine. It provides long lasting freshness, strengthens and restore enamel and helps to stop stains before they start, It is a really great product. Rinsing with Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant is great! It is alcohol-free and peroxide-free and designed to whiten teeth. I really like that there is no burn like other mouth rinses. I really did enjoy using this product along with other Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant products. I really did see the difference within 5 days and I love my truly radiant smile. I highly recommend Arm & Hammer products.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved using this rinse Very clean, no burn This mouthwash tastes great and leaves you mouth feeling fresh and clean. This mouth wash does not have alcohol or peroxide in it which is great too! It is important that you read the directions on the back of the bottle because you are supposed to not eat or drink for thirty minutes after you use it. That's fine for me though since I use mouthwash at night and not in the morning. Best parts of this mouth wash is that it has a great flavor and it doesn't burn your mouth! I received this product for free from smiley360 for review purposes. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste This rinse has a refreshing taste without being strong like most mouthwashes which was somewhat of a shock since I was expecting a strong taste. What I liked most is that it does not have that alcohol taste or smell. It definitely pairs well with the Truly Radiant toothpaste because it enhances the longevity of your mouth feeling fresh. I have been using it for almost two weeks so I am not sure if it is strengthening my enamel or whitening my teeth because my teeth are bright anyway. I will be purchasing this product regularly for my family's use-it's a very good product. I received this as a free sample and my options are solely my own based on my true experience.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far my favorite i received this item from smiley360, I received it in the beginning of January,during that time I was getting a pain in one of my tooth. when ever I ate something sweet I was in pain it was a cavity,i was getting ready to go to the denist then I received this and when I first rinse using this I could feel it , yes it did feel weird and cold, but I haven't gone to the denist. I have ate sweets and no pain no more.i truly believe this mouthwash helped with my cavity. I love this mouthwash and I will be re-purchasing when im out .
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My thoughts This was my first time trying Arm & Hammer mouthwash. I wasn't sure what to expect when I read it was without alcohol or peroxide. Isn't that what kills the germs? I went in with an open mind and while it did freshen my breath and make my teeth whiter I didn't care for the taste of this product. I was happier letting my 12 year try it since I did feel more comfortable giving it to her with it being alcohol free. She enjoyed using it and preferred the less intense taste. So overall it did the job of freshening breath and killing germs. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no burning sensation, love it I don't usually use mouthwashes because I always get the burning sensation from other mouthwash. I was quite skeptical about the Truly Radiant Mouthwash but I was surprised when it didn't burn my mouth. I love how fresh and clean my mouth felt after using this. I used it with the Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste and after about a week of using these, my teeth went a shade lighter. I am a regular coffee drinker (2 venti cups a day) and I wasn't expecting to get a "pearly white" teeth but I'm glad it made my teeth's shade lighter. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean Mouth and Whiter Smile I was lucky enough to receive the new Arm & Hammer product line for free ("I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."). I am always skeptical of using mouth rinses because I do not like the burn of the mouthwash but also because I just do not think they ever live up to what the companies say they will do for your teeth. I gave this one a shot and I was so happy I did! I saw within 2 DAYS that my teeth were getting whiter and this mouthwash has little burning but it offers a whole lot of clean feelings to your mouth and teeth! I will definitely continue to use this mouthwash and purchase it for as long as Arm & Hammer offers it!!
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel so FRESH and Clean! I'm really happy with Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Rinse that I got for free from Smiley360 to review. Opinion express is 100% mine. I truly like how it provides long lasting freshness, strengthens and restore enamel, help stop stains before they start, So awesome! The rinsing part is now so much with Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant, its alcohol-free and peroxide-free that design to whiten and feel so freah without irration. I truly enjoyed using this product along with other Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant products it makes the whole experience so much fun. I truly see the difference within 5 days and I love my truly radiant smile. I highly recommend Arm & Hammer products to my family and friends.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash I've tried! **I received this rinse along with the toothpaste and manual spin brush from smiley 360 for reviewing purposes but my opinions are completely my own. I am in love with this rinse! It's minty without being too hot and along with the toothpaste whitens better than any peroxide based product I have used in the past . I saw a noticeable difference after one use and even more after 5 days. I do notice a sticky feeling after I use the rinse but it goes away after I rinse with water and I always do that anyway. I intend to purchase the whitening booster as well as the toothpaste and rinse in the future. Wonderful products!
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant Rinse I was able to try this product for free from Smiley360. I was excited to try this line of mouth care. I am the person that is addicted to mouth rinse. My mouth just doesn't feel clean if I don't use it so I am a daily user. I usually stick to one certain kind but was eager to try this one. Each day that I used it I saw more and more of the surface stain being removed. This rinse didn't burn or sting like some product do. The flavor was great and my mouth and breath was left very clean. The fact that is alcohol free and didn't have peroxide in it was a huge plus. I have noticed whiter teeth which I am thrilled about.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, good mouthwash I received a free sample via Smiley360 and these opinions are my own. With that being said I think this mouthwash is pretty good and would recommend it for a type of mouthwash that doesn't have that "burn" . I'm not sure of it's lasting and overwhelming ability to renew and whiten, but I believe it's as good as some of the products out there claiming to do the same. As for the restoration of enamel, I'm not well enough educated to comment on that, and will leave that to the dentists to determine. I will say that it has a nice flavor and leaves my breath relatively fresh, so overall I'm pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Feeling I got to try this product free from Smiley360 & all opinions are my own.I love the formula for the Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant Mouthwash. It really deep cleans, helps whiten, and I saw a big improvement in the condition of my teeth from using it twice a day. There is no intense burning because it is alcohol-free and doesn't foam like crazy or has a weird aftertaste because it is peroxide-free. I used this mouth rinse in conjuction with the Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste and it helped my teeth become a few shades whiter after 7 days (the product promises in 5 days.) I highly recommend this mouth rinse if you want one that is free of alcohol and peroxide.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash I've ever used! Ever! I received Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant tooth products absolutely free in exchange for my honest opinion. All opinions are 100% mine. This has been the best mouthwash I have EVER used and I will tell you why. It is alcohol and peroxide free. The mouthwash I was using would burn and sting my mouth due to a few sensitive spots on my back tooth. This mouthrinse does not do that, at all!! It tastes very good and I will continue to buy this product. I won't use another mouthwash ever again. I am so very impressed with this product. My mouth feels so much cleaner!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brighter & Healthier Smile Having healthy-looking teeth is a great confidence booster, and Arm & Hammer's Truly Radiant rinse is a good mouthwash that contributes to a better-looking smile. I tried the mouthwash in conjunction with the other Truly Radiant products—toothpaste and toothbrush—and the rinse is my favorite. I'm not too keen on the baking soda taste of the toothpaste, but the mouthwash gave me a nice clean finished feel afterwards. I try to take good care of my teeth, and knowing that the mouthwash strengthens and restores enamel while also having Stain Defense Technology gives me more confidence to smile more. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rinse to a fresh mouth I am an avid mouthwash user, personal reasons you probably don't want to hear unless you are a dentist. I liked the fluoride rinse, it didn't have an overwhelming flavor the way my mouth wash does but it also doesn't do the same thing as my mouth wash. I haven't done fluoride rinses regularly since I was a child. In fact, it never crossed my mind to do it. I enjoyed the sample but adding it to my mouth care routine was a bit exhaustive. (brush, mouthwash, floss and then the rinse) Again, I am not convinced that this actually whitened my teeth. I received this product for free in return for an honest review.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray, no burn!! Love this rinse! You know you're in love with a mouthwash when you can't wait to use it and one you do use it, you move your tongue all around your month for about 15 - 20 minutes because you can't believe how clean it feels! I usually hate using mouthwash because it burns and is uncomfortable after rinsing. With this mouthwash, you don't have to worry about burning because it doesn't have alcohol or peroxide with it. Yes, you can get an extremely clean mouth and fresh breath without those two harsh ingredients! Yes, this rinse does deliver and makes my teeth feel stronger. Yes, I will continue to use it forever!! :) I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mouth Rinse!! I received a full size bottle of Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse to try and review. This product is phenomenal! It leaves my mouth feeling fresh, clean, and minty WITHOUT making my mouth burn and my eyes water!! Where I've always only used a mouth rinse once a day, I find I'm using this Truly Radiant Rinse several times a day because I just love the way it makes my mouth feel!! Although I do not notice my teeth looking any whiter, the overall clean feeling is amazing and I have been and will continue to recommend this Mouth Rinse to anyone and everyone! Way to Go Arm & Hammer!!!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant Rinse I purchased this product about a month ago - it was the best rinse/mouthwash I have every tried!! Except I can't remember where I purchased it and can not find it anywhere locally. Can anyone recommend a store?
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean - oh yes! Fluoride - oh no! I received this product from Smiley360 to test and provide my personal feedback. I liked how this rinse didn't foam up, allowing me to have more control of it in my mouth. It didn't burn like other mouthwashes do, and I am really happy with this product. My only complaint is that it has fluoride in it. I know that fluoride is something that some people are "for" whereas others are "against" it. I am against it, so this product isn't something that resonates with me. If I hadn't received this product for free, I probably never would even try this product because of the fluoride in it. Other than that, I think this is the best product from the new line of Arm & Hammer's Truly Radiant line.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Taste! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I was excited to try this because I love A&H products. However, I can't get past the taste. In my opinion, mouthwash is something you reach for to clean your teeth AND freshen your breath. I just don't feel like this rinse has enough mint flavor. Also, I really don't reach for a mouthwash to whiten my teeth - I'm looking for it to kill germs and leave my breath smelling minty fresh - which is not the results I feel after swishing this around in my mouth.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Don't Know Why I Keep Calling this A Mouthwash This Truly Radiant Rinse is pretty awesome. I guess I keep calling it a mouthwash because it does leave our breath extremely fresh. It also whitens teeth and doesn't have alcohol or peroxide, but you would think it did because it is so powerful. It also had fluoride, which is great since my local drinking water doesn't have it. It doesn't have a medicine taste and yet is very potent. I would absolutely buy this stuff. It is not like other fluoride rinses and actually gives me a grown up clean that I haven't found in other brands.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkling teeth that make me smile! Truly Radiant brand has become easily the best toothpaste and mouthwash I want to purchase from now on. I new baking soda was good for bushing and cleaning teeth on its own but who wants to pull a box out of the Cunard and no flavor. But now! Yes you have combined the great cleaning with mint freshness to make this powerful stain fighting toothpaste and mouthwash. Oh the rinse in sublime I no longer cringe at that step. Because it leaves my mouth feeling fresh no burn like other brand. I received this product through smiley360 for free to review the product but all answers are 100% my opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Clean and Refreshing! Once I received my free mouth rinse to try for a review, bare in mind this is my own opinions and experience. The first thing right off the bat that i liked was knowing that Truly Radiant is the only rinse that does not contain alcohol or peroxide, to whiten and strengthen, which is amazing! The minty flavor is not overpowering, it didn't make me feel like i couldn't stand it in my mouth any longer, it was a mild mint, but feels so refreshing and invigorating! I went through this pretty fast, so I do need to buy more. I love this, it is my new go to rinse, my fiance loves it as well, and he is so so picky with mouthwash, even more so than i am, so if it passed the fiance test, it is a keeper.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stain Away I used Arm&Hammer Truly Radiant mouthwash along with the Spinbrush and the Truly Radiant toothpaste. My favorite experience with the three is the fact that it really got my smile more radiant and white without the sensitivity that goes along with all whitening products. I only used the mouthwash once a day at bedtime after brushing. It's got a nice mild minty flavor with zero bite. The fact that it has no alcohol or peroxide is a plus for me. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-06-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_arm-and-hammer-truly-radiant-whitening-strengthening-fluoride-rinse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,78ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse whiten my teeth?

The two types of pyrophosphate in the ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse help remove surface stains by preventing the tartar and other surface stains buildup. ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Fluoride Rinse delivers optimal tooth whitening benefits in conjunction with ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste and Toothbrush.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse strengthen and restore enamel?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Fluoride Rinse contains 0.02% sodium fluoride and is recommended for use twice daily, at a 10 mL dosage. This level and source of fluoride in the rinse is recognized as being efficacious in protecting against cavities and repairing and strengthening teeth.

Should I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse before, or after, I brush my teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Fluoride Rinse can be used before brushing or after brushing.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse along with a tooth whitening product?

Yes, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Fluoride Rinse can be used with a tooth whitening product.

Will ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Rinse cause my teeth to become sensitive?

No, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Fluoride Rinse does not contain ingredients that cause teeth to become sensitive.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Rinse

Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Bright & Strong

Obtenga Fuerza y Belleza, Sin Alcohol o Peróxido

Descubra el primer y único enjuague que blanquea los dientes, fortalece el esmalte y previene las manchas sin alcohol o peróxido.

Stain Defense
  • Sonrisa más blanca en sólo 5 días *
  • Fortalece y restaura el esmalte *
  • La Tecnología de Defensa contra Manchas ayuda a detener las manchas antes de que aparezcan
  • Proporciona frescura de larga duración
  • Formulación sin peróxido, desarrollada para blanquear sin irritación
  • Sin alcohol

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

*Al eliminar manchas superficiales con la crema dental y el cepillo de dientes ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™. Enjuague después del cepillado para una prevención óptima de manchas.

¡Vea nuestro comercial de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse

¿Cómo blanquea los dientes el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong?

Los dos tipos de pirofosfato que contiene el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong ayuda a eliminar manchas superficiales al impedir que el sarro y otros manchas superficiales se acumulen. El Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ con Fluoruro brinda beneficios óptimos de blanqueamiento dental en conjunto con la Crema dental y los Cepillos de Dientes ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™.

¿Cómo fortalece y restaura el esmalte el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong?

El Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong con Fluoruro contiene fluoruro de sodio al 0,02% y se recomienda su uso dos veces al día, en una dosis de 10 ml. Este nivel y fuente de fluoruro en el enjuague es reconocido como eficaz en la protección contra las caries y la reparación y el fortalecimiento de los dientes.

¿Debería usar el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong antes o después de cepillar mis dientes?

El Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong con Fluoruro se puede utilizar antes o después del cepillado.

¿Puedo utilizar el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong junto con un producto de blanqueamiento dental?

Sí, el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong con Fluoruro se puede utilizar con un producto de blanqueamiento dental.

¿El Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong causará sensibilidad en los dientes?

No, el Enjuague ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong con Fluoruro no contiene ingredientes que causen que los dientes se vuelvan sensibles.

También le puede gustar…