Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster

2 Days* to a Whiter Smile with the Truly Radiant™ Collection

For whiter teeth in 2 days*, use the Truly Radiant™ Collection: Use Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster with Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste on your Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush.

*Data on file.

Toothpaste inset
  • Use Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster on top of Fluoride Toothpaste to Strengthen Enamel
  • Contains Peroxide, the Same Ingredient Dentists Use for Whitening Teeth

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

*Whitens teeth in 2 days by removing surface stains.

ARM & HAMMER™ Whitening Booster is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter Smile!! Great tasting! Seen results of a brighter smile w/ in 5 days!! You can feel the deep cleaning of the spin brush! Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from packaging i do love the product but it is very hard to get the product out - especially if you are older with arthritis. it should be in a tube like regular toothpaste.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love this product!!!! but have also been unable to find it in any stores in my area! not very happy about this
Date published: 2014-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from <3 THIS PRODUCT! great, affordable, whitening product that has immediate, noticeable results! also having difficulty finding in stores :(
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great products Great product it did exactly i ld do I would by it again
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Does Work! I wish I had got this product free but I did not - I paid full price...it is worth it!! But I too am having problems finding it again!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Great .............................................
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product It made a difference on my teeth! They look whiter
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! I just got this like 3 weeks ago. And I totally seen a difference in the first week. I have braces so its very hard to keep my teeth shiny white but this product is amazing!!!! Every time I go to my orthodontics I get compliments on how clean and white I keep my teeth. I love this product and will continue to buy!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy I could not believe how great this product was when I first ordered it. I was thrilled with how fast it removed the staines from my teeth from smoking and coffee. I would certainly recommend the mouth wash and electric toothbrush to anyone who wants a brighter smile. IT WORKS !!!!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Got to sample this for free and fell in love if you haven't already tried this I urge you to definitely give it a try I know you'll love it too My favorite is the purple label
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Purchased for the first time and I love it. Need coupons
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, works great! I bought this at CVS drug store to remove stains made by coffee and turmeric. It works great. I use it twice a day with tooth paste.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful teeth I bought this 2 months ago and it made my teeth very bright it took the discoloration off of my teetg
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I got this last month now my teeth feel so clean its soooooooo soooo soooooo sooooo good
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I have always been a fan of armandhammer products but to me this is one of the best
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this product it work very good and I will keep buying it always thank
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is great People have to try this stop waiting go the store the it get more closer
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! This toothpaste is amazing! It really helped me whiten my teeth!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best toothpaste in the word hands down everyone knows this
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff use it all the time it's awesome whitens my teath
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good on teeth and gums for bad breath and germs
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I bought this a month ago and its great cool .....
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frustrating! Have had the product in my cabinet for awhile and now want to use it - but it has one of those blasted codes on the box, instead of an expiration date. The Consumer Affairs line doesn't pick up - so wonder if anyone knows how to read the code, and if the product is still good. It's BV0042A.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I started using this product 2 weeks ago and I truly see a difference
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing outcome My daughters and I started using this just about a month ago and we could not be more pleased. In just a short time you can see put teeth fleeing with bright white teeth!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I bought some one time and it lasted me for almost a month and it helped my teeth improve and they were getting cleaner
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product. But, it is hard to find. Only one place sells it and they only stock one or two tubes every year.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whitening Booster. I use this product regularly and the tooth brushes as well. Each time I use it my teeth looks brighter.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth My smoke is better whiter by da month it is great a ix months and my teeth r whiter then ever......wow
Date published: 2016-06-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_arm-and-hammer-truly-radiant-whitening-booster, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,62ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

What is the difference between ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster and ARM & HAMMER™ Whitening Booster 3X?

The only difference between ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster and ARM & HAMMER™ Whitening Booster 3X is the packaging. The formula did not change.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster on my capped, laminated or porcelain teeth?

In conjunction with toothpaste, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

Whitening Booster can be used on capped, laminated or porcelain teeth.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster on my dentures?

Dentures are made up of acrylic polymers. ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster will not likely have any whitening benefit on dentures. An appropriate denture cleanser like baking soda should be used to clean dentures.

How fast will I see results when using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster?

When our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster is used as directed, your teeth can get up to 4 shades whiter in 6 weeks.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster without toothpaste?

No, we do not recommend using our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster without toothpaste.

Can I apply ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster directly to my teeth for overnight whitening?

No, we do not recommend applying ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster overnight for whitening.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster with any toothpaste?

Yes. You can use your favorite toothpaste with ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster. This should not be used as a stand-alone product. It must be used in conjunction with toothpaste.

Are there any ingredients in ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster that will react with ingredients in my toothpaste?

There are no ingredients within the normal contact time that will react when using your regular toothpaste combined with our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster.

Do you have clinical studies to support how long it will take to whiten my teeth when using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster?

A whitening clinical study showed that the teeth turned up to 4 shades whiter when using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster in conjunction with your favorite fluoride toothpaste—compared to using the fluoride toothpaste alone.

How many times do I need to use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster before I see any improvement?

It may vary from one individual to another. You may start to see the whitening effect in 2 or 3 weeks. A clinical study shows that you may see up to 4 shades whiter teeth in six weeks when using our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster as directed.

Is ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster safe if ingested?

As with any tooth whitening agent, we recommend avoiding ingestion when using our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster contain tartar control?

No, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster does not contain tartar control.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster whiten your teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster whitens your teeth with the same peroxide ingredient that dentists use to remove the molecules that cause teeth discoloration.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster whiten the same way whitening strips work?

Yes, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster whitens your teeth the same way whitening strips work.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster in conjunction with a whitening toothpaste?

Yes, you can use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster in conjunction with a whitening toothpaste.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster in conjunction with whitening strips?

Yes, you can use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster in conjunction with whitening strips.

Can I use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster with whitening toothpaste and whitening strips for extra and faster whitening?

Yes, you can use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster with a whitening toothpaste and whitening strips for extra and faster whitening.

Will ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster cause my teeth to be sensitive?

This issue will not happen when using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster as recommended. If you're experiencing sensitivity, we recommend you look to another source or contact your dentist with questions regarding your dental health.

I feel more foaming in my mouth than I normally do when using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster. Is that normal / safe?

The results you are feeling when using our ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster is typical with this product. You can feel the product working with its unique foaming action. This is normal, and is safe.

Can my child use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster?

We do not recommend that children under 6 years of age use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster. If you have further questions, we suggest you contact your child's dentist.

Can the ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster be used with a product called Serin or Serm which is from tree sap and is a teeth whitening agent?

We recommend consumers contact whomever is the supplier of this whitening agent regarding what can be used after using Serin or Serm.

The MSDS for the Whitening Booster states that the percent by weight of the chemical ingredient "Hydrogen Peroxide 35%" is "5-10%". What does that mean exactly?

The percentage of Hydrogen Peroxide in Whitening Booster is between 5-10% of a 35% hydrogen peroxide solution. The exact amount is proprietary.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster

2 Días* para una sonrisa más blanca con la coleccion Truly Radiant™

Para dientes más blancos en 2 días *, utilice la Colección Truly Radiant™: Utilice El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento Truly Radiant™ con Crema Dental Truly Radiant™ en su Cepillo de Dientes Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean.

* Datos en archivo.

Toothpaste inset
  • Utilice el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento Truly Radiant™ sobre la Crema Dental de Fluoruro para fortalecer el esmalte
  • Contiene Peróxido, el mismo ingrediente que los odontólogos utilizan para blanquear los dientes

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

* Blanquea los dientes en 2 días mediante la eliminación de manchas superficiales

Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

¿Cuál es la diferencia entre el refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ y el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ 3X?

La única diferencia entre el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ y el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ 3X es el envase. La fórmula no cambió.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en mis dientes laminados, de porcelana o con cubiertas?

En conjunto con la crema dental, el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ puede utilizarse en cubiertas de dientes, laminados o piezas de porcelana.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en mis dentaduras?

Las dentaduras están hechas de polímeros acrílicos. No es probable que el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ tenga algún beneficio para blanquear las dentaduras. Para limpiar dentaduras postizas debería utilizarse un limpiador de dentaduras apropiado, como bicarbonato de sodio.

¿Qué tan rápido veré los resultados al utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™?

Cuando nuestro Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ se utiliza según las instrucciones, los dientes pueden recibir hasta 4 tonos más blancos en 6 semanas.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ sin crema dental?

No, no se recomienda el uso del Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ sin crema dental.

¿Puedo aplicar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ directamente en los dientes para blanquear durante la noche?

No, no se recomienda la aplicación del Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ durante la noche para blanquear.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ con cualquier pasta de dientes?

Sí. Puede utilizar su crema favorita con el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™. No debería utilizarse como un producto independiente. Debe ser utilizado junto con pasta de dientes.

¿Hay algún ingrediente del Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ que reaccionará con los ingredientes de mi crema dental?

No hay ningún ingrediente que en el tiempo de contacto normal reaccione al utilizar su pasta dental regular combinada con nuestro Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™.

¿Poseen estudios clínicos que respalden el tiempo que se necesita para blanquear los dientes al utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™?

Un estudio clínico de blanqueamiento demostró que los dientes se volvieron hasta 4 tonos más blancos al utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ junto con su crema dental favorita con fluoruro en comparación con el uso exclusivo de una crema dental con fluoruro.

¿Cuántas veces tengo que usar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ antes de notar alguna mejora?

Puede variar de un individuo a otro. Podría comenzar a ver el efecto de blanqueamiento en 2 o 3 semanas. Un estudio clínico muestra que puede ver sus dientes hasta 4 tonos más blancos en seis semanas al usar nuestro Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ según las indicaciones.

¿El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ es seguro si se ingiere?

Al igual que con cualquier agente de blanqueamiento dental, se recomienda evitar la ingestión cuando se utiliza el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™.

¿El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ contiene control de sarro?

No, el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ no contiene control de sarro.

¿Cómo blanquea los dientes el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™?

El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ blanquea los dientes con el mismo ingrediente de peróxido que los dentistas utilizan para eliminar las moléculas que causan la decoloración de los dientes.

¿El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ blanquea de la misma manera que las tiras de blanqueamiento?

Sí, el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ blanquea los dientes de la misma manera que las tiras de blanqueamiento.

¿Puedo el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en combinación con una pasta de dientes blanqueadora?

Sí, puede utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en combinación con una pasta de dientes blanqueadora.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en combinación con tiras de blanqueamiento?

Sí, puede utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ en combinación con tiras de blanqueamiento.

¿Puedo utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ con pasta de dientes de blanqueamiento y tiras de blanqueamiento para un blanqueamiento adicional y más rápido?

Sí, puede utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ con una pasta de dientes blanqueadora y tiras de blanqueamiento para un blanqueamiento adicional y más rápido.

¿El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ puede causar sensibilidad en los dientes?

Este problema no ocurrirá al utilizar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ como se recomienda. Si experimenta sensibilidad, le recomendamos que consulte con otra fuente o llame a su odontólogo para hacerle preguntas acerca de su salud dental.

Cuando utilizo el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ siento más espuma en mi boca de lo habitual. ¿Eso es normal/seguro?

Los resultados que está sintiendo al usar nuestro Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ son típicos de este producto. Puede sentir como actúa el producto con su acción espumante única. Eso es normal y es seguro.

¿Mi hijo puede usar el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™?

No se recomienda que los niños menores de 6 años de edad utilicen el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™. Si tiene más preguntas, le sugerimos que se ponga en contacto con el odontólogo de su hijo.

¿El Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ puede ser utilizado con un producto llamado Serin o Serm, el cual proviene de la savia de un árbol y es un agente de blanqueamiento dental?

Recomendamos a los consumidores contactarse con quien es el proveedor de ese agente blanqueador respecto a qué puede ser utilizado luego de usar Serin o Serm.

La MSDS (Ficha de Datos de Seguridad, por sus siglas en inglés) del Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento establece que el porcentaje en peso del ingrediente químico "peróxido de hidrógeno al 35%" es "5-10%". ¿Qué significa eso exactamente?

El porcentaje de Peróxido de Hidrógeno en el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento se encuentra entre el 5 y el 10% de una solución de peróxido de hidrógeno al 35%. La cantidad exacta está patentada.

También le puede gustar…