Truly Radiant Sonic

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush

Unlike ordinary brushes, Truly Radiant™ Sonic battery-powered toothbrush features advanced micro-cleaning to clean deep in-between teeth, where up to 6X more plaque can live.

Toothpaste inset
  • Removes up to 95% of plaque*
  • Cleans deep in-between teeth
  • Promotes healthy gums
  • 16,000 precision micro-sweeps per minute
  • Replaceable brush head features Color-Wear™ bristles
  • Batteries are included and replaceable
  • Fraction of the cost of competing branded rechargeable brushes

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

*in hard-to-reach areas. Data on file.

Watch our TV commercial and see how it works!

Truly Radiant™ Spinbrush™ SONIC is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding toothbrush I have used this Arm & Hammer Sonic spin brush for over 5 years. This product has replaced all other toothbrushes at our house costing 10x as much. You will not find a better cleaning toothbrush. My suggestion are to use the best AA batteries (lithium) and to change them when you replace brush heads; and to use A&H peroxide/baking soda toothpaste. Finally, make sure you get sonic model as in cleans better.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brush,NO REPLACEMENT HEADS FOR SOME REASON ARM AND HAMMER DOES NOT WANT TO SELL REPLACEMENT HEADS FOR THE SONIC SPINBRUSH. DO NOT BUY IT!!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sonic Spinbrush Arm and Hammer needs to do better with their products, selling Sonic Spinbrush is one thing, but they got to make it easier for consumers to buy replacement heads. Walmart is an only source selling replacement heads, but you will have to purchase online and pick them up in store. This is such an inconvenient idea. For that I give it 1 star, once that issue taken care of, then I will give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great brush - BUT Where can replacement heads! The Brush seems great (mostly) except as pointed out by many other reviewers its IMPOSSIBLE to find replacement brush heads. I bought my rechargeable brush at Walmart, but they just don't have the brushes, I tried three different store locations - AND Jewel AND Target all the same no replacements are available. I'd recommend it if the brushes were easy to find....
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over and Out I got sucked in by an offer at Rite Aid to buy one and get one half Price. WHERE ARE THE REPLACEMENT HEADS? I inadvertently purchased an Arm and Hammer replacement which does not fit this particular spinbrush sonic holder. Rite Aid is accepting the return of the incorrect replacement heads but Why do you market a product without refills being available???
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush!! I've had my Spinbrush Sonic for a while now and am VERY happy with it. My dentist has even noticed a difference. I need to replace the whole toothbrush but can't seem to find it anywhere. I have several replacement heads just waiting to be used, but the actual toothbrush is on it's last legs and I fear that I won't be able to replace it.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neglects My Gums Based upon my love of the Pro Clean and Truly Radiant spinbrushes, I decided to give this one a try (despite it being almost twice the price of the brush I typically use; I actually found the fact that it was so expensive a bit intriguing). Today, after two weeks of use, I bought another Truly Radiant spinbrush. The Sonic is overrated, in my opinion. The rubber "fingers" that run outside of the bristles make it difficult for me to get close to my gumline, so it doesn't feel clean. I feel like I wasted my money.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the brush; cannot find the replacement head I have the Spinbrush rechargeable toothbrush but cannot find the heads in stores and have been searching online. It is confusing. Not sure which one fits the rechargeable one since none of the ads give you this information. Can you give me a link for the sonic rechargeable heads; not the other spinbrush heads.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement won't fit Found replacements at WallMart for the Sonic Spinbrush which I bought nine months ago. The new replacements don't fit. The outside of the replacement is identical, but the inside is different from the brush to be replaced. So I got stuck with an absolute product. Reason for one star.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Heads I to am like the Ohio Mom below, I found replacement heads for our brushes one time at Walmart and have not been able to get them since. That has been 6 months ago. They still sell the unit but not the replacement heads. I just went to the web site that Arm & Hammer recommended to get replacement heads at Walmart and I got the message that these heads are not at any Walmart within 50 miles of me. I live next to Dallas Texas. Pretty sad!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but no replacement heads I have had this toothbrush for quite some time now and it is great! I have the rechargeable one, but I can't seem to find any replacement heads anymore. Walmart no longer seems to carry them, so now it looks as if I will have to search for a new toothbrush, which I am not thrilled about. I would try to avoid this toothbrush. Although good, you are pretty much spending like $18 on a toothbrush that after 3 months you will have to toss or spend a crazy amount online for replacements because of shipping.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush I love this brush and have bought it for my grand kids and niece and nephew, however you cannot get the replacement heads. Why create a good product and not have the replacement parts. I have tried the link you have provided and they do not have them.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush In 2012 I bought this in Windsor, CN for $20.00 on sale and it only just broke this morning. Unfortunately I had dropped it and something inside busted. The plastic housing is smooth without a surface to hold on when it's wet and it's easy to drop and I had dropped it a number of times in the past. The only other issue is trying to find replacement heads. The only place that I could find them is at Meijer Stores. Unfortunately I could not find another Spinbrush tonight so I had to buy another brand.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toothbrush! My teeth have never felt so clean and my hygienist is always praising me when I go in for annual cleaning. She hardly spends 10 minutes on my cleaning..no scraping whatsoever since I started using the spin brush truly radiant. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good toothbrush! Have the same problem as other people. Cannot get replacement head. Our Wal-mart has a place for the kind we want always stocked with another product though! They always have the one with the spin top and we want the plain one!!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spinbrush I have been using Spinbrush for over a year and like it better than higher priced power brushes. it is easy to replace battery and brush head
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find, Tough to beat!! I have now owned 2 of the spinbrush sonics, and they work GREAT!! The only issue is that it is nearly impossible to find the replacement heads. They are readily available for the regular spinbrush, but not the sonic.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORKED GREAT TILL BRUSH HEADS WORE OUT FINALL FOUND BRUSH HEADS THEY DO NOT FIT STUCK WITH PRODUCT I CANNOT USE AND BRUSH HEADS THAT CAN NOT FIT THIS PRODUCT IS A JOKE FOR ALL WHO BUY IT
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stuck with wrong replacement heads The toothbrush works great. However when I went to replace the brush head, I had the same problem as other users - wrong fit. I no longer have the receipt for the twin-pack I bought; I can't exchange it anyway since I opened the package. I looked for the Sonic replacement heads, and the local drugstore only carries the Pro Clean and other versions that don't fit mine. What a waste of $$.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Replacement Heads Like many others I have had extreme trouble finding replacement heads, so I followed the advice given below at checked Walmart online. The Walmart Canada site shows the brushes in stock at my store (which they aren't unless they stocked them overnight) but they are twice the price of the other model brushes - $19 versus $8. I sense a plan to force me to a current model of toothbrush. This has been annoying enough that I will most likely switch to a competitor's tooth brush.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush Have tried other battery operated toothbrushes and none compare to Spinbrush Sonic . Can't find replacement heads!!!
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wonderful toothbrush but..... I really like the toothbrush, the only problem is finding the refills. I even ordered it online from Walmart, too bad the replacement head that I received did not fit the Sonic Proclean. Walmart has the wrong barcode associated with the image on screen and it does not appear that they make a correction. It really is a shame that you must continually buy a new toothbrush every three months when the head wear down. It is no longer cost effective to continue to the product
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NO REFILLS! How is it that every place that sells these toothbrushes, doesn't have the replacement heads? It ridiculous!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement Heads NEVER Available! 100% The Best Toothbrush! Among the worse at having replacement heads available.
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans very well I was honestly surprised how well this low cost sonic brush worked. I did not expect my teeth to feel this clean after just one use. I do see some are upset about replacement heads but for the price of $13.00 the entire brush can be replaced. Not an issue in my eyes. The end result of cleaner teeth will lower dentist cost much more than the cost of replacing the entire brush. I would highly recommend this tooth brush.
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love toothbrush; can't find replancement heads My husband bought one toothbrush for each member of our family. We love using them and have had the best dental check-ups ever! I am frustrated now that I cannot find replacement heads. Tried Wal-mart, grocery stores, CVS, health and beauty stores; all with no luck! I tried other Arm & hammer replacement heads, but they do not fit. Please help me find them! Rating would be 5-stars if I could find replacement heads!
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As other people have stated, I like the brush but can't find replacement heads. I went to the Walmart link listed in the reply to some of these complaints and the replacement heads are out of stock. I don't want to have to order it anyway, I want to be able to walk in the Walmart and buy one when I need it. If a store is going to stock the base, they should also stock the replacement heads.
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush but replacement brush sold online I purchased this type of toothbrush for my daughter and she loves it, but was very disappointed when I found out that I needed to order the refill brushes on line only. Why sell a electric toothbrush at the store without selling the refill brushes? It makes NO SENSE. I was considering purchasing one for myself but due to this I will not, until replacement brushes are available at the store.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement brushes. I am tired of having to pay $30 at Wal-Mart for a new one every time I need a new brush. I have even gone to Wal-Mart.com and well yeah they say they sell the replacement brush, but guess what always out of stock. The brush is awesome, but I think you guys need to make the replacement brushes readily available instead of giving people a link to Wal-Mart for something always out of stock.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Toothbrush Just like all the other reviews. Cannot find replacement heads
Date published: 2014-10-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-sonic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,78ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

Are the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic replacement heads interchangeable with other Spinbrush™ Toothbrushes?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (or ProClean™) Sonic brush heads cannot be used on other Spinbrush™ products. Conversely, Spinbrush™ brush heads other than Sonic cannot be used on a Sonic base.

How does Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic work?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic uses a patented precision motor-driven mechanism to vibrate the brush head back and forth-up to 16,000 micro sweeps per minute, resulting in a dynamic fluid action to clean and whiten teeth.

How do I clean my Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush?

Rinse brush head thoroughly with water after every use; but, do not remove the brush head to rinse.

How does Sonic differ from the other ProClean™ and Pro Whitening™ brushes?

Spinbrush™ Pro Whitening™ and ProClean™ brushes have two moving heads that effectively work together to remove up to 70% plaque in hard-to-reach places.

Spinbrush™ Sonic has a single, high-speed vibrating head using advanced bristling technology allowing for a slimmer head design, sophisticated bristle patterns and more bristles per unit area. Spinbrush™ Sonic is clinically proven to remove up to 95% plaque in hard-to-reach places.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Sonic

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush

A diferencia de los cepillos ordinarios, el cepillo dental sónico Truly Radiant™ a Batería incorpora micro-limpieza avanzada para limpiar profundamente entre los dientes, donde puede existir hasta 6 veces más placa.

Toothpaste inset
  • Elimina hasta un 95% de placa*
  • Limpia profundamente entre los dientes
  • Promueve encías sanas
  • 16.000 micro-barridos de precisión por minuto
  • El cabezal de cepillado reemplazable cuenta con cerdas Color-Wear™
  • Las baterías están incluidas y son reemplazables
  • Fracción del costo de cepillos recargables de marcas de la competencia

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

*in hard-to-reach areas. Data on file.

¡Vea nuestro comercial de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

¿Los cabezales de repuestos Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ son intercambiables con otros Cepillos de Dientes Spinbrush™?

No se puede utilizar el cepillo Sónico SSpinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (o ProClean™) en otros productos Spinbrush™. Por el contrario, los cabezales del cepillo Spinbrush™, además de los del cepillo Sónico, no pueden utilizarse en la base del cepillo Sónico.

¿Cómo funciona el cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ usa un mecanismo a motor patentado y de alta precisión que permite que el cabezal vibre hacia atrás y adelante generando hasta 16.000 micro cepillados por minuto, lo que da como resultado una acción dinámica y fluida para limpiar y blanquear los dientes.

¿Cómo limpio mi Cepillo de Dientes Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

Enguaje el cabezal del cepillo con agua después de cada uso. No extraiga el cabezal para limpiarlo.

¿Cuál es la diferencia entre el cepillo Sónico y los otros cepillos ProClean™ y Pro Whitening™?

Los cepillos Spinbrush™ Pro Whitening™ y ProClean™ poseen dos cabezales móviles que eliminan eficazmente hasta un 70% de placa bacteriana en lugares de difícil acceso.

El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ posee un sólo cabezal vibrador de alta velocidad que cuenta con una tecnología avanzada de cerdas con patrones sofisticados y un mayor número de �stas, junto a un cabezal más delgado. El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ está probado clínicamente para eliminar hasta un 95% de la placa bacteriana en lugares de difícil acceso.

También le puede gustar…