Truly Radiant Sonic

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush

Unlike ordinary brushes, Truly Radiant™ Sonic battery-powered toothbrush features advanced micro-cleaning to clean deep in-between teeth, where up to 6X more plaque can live.

Toothpaste inset
  • Removes up to 95% of plaque*
  • Cleans deep in-between teeth
  • Promotes healthy gums
  • 16,000 precision micro-sweeps per minute
  • Replaceable brush head features Color-Wear™ bristles
  • Batteries are included and replaceable
  • Fraction of the cost of competing branded rechargeable brushes

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

*in hard-to-reach areas. Data on file.

Watch our TV commercial and see how it works!

Truly Radiant™ Spinbrush™ SONIC is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from HARD TO FIND REPLACEMENT HEADS I bought this toothbrush at Wal-Mart, now the head needs to be replaced. Problem is the only place you can get the replacement head is online. I have checked stores everywhere. Other than that, and that is a big concern, I think the sonic works very well. I don't think I can recommend it due to the replacement head problem.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush! Great clean I received a coupon for this product discounted from smiley 360! I loved giving this brush a shot! Super clean feeling!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from replacement toothbrush heads My husband and I love the toothbrush and how clean it leaves our teeth feeling! However, I am having trouble finding the replacement heads. I have looked in every store I can think of and have had no luck. This is extremely frustrating and will be even more frustrating if I have to go out and buy another toothbrush because of this. Can you please direct me to where I can find these replacement heads in a store?
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor design of On/Off switch and replacement heads I've had the Sonic Spinbrush for a number of months. I like the way it cleans, however I often find it difficult to turn the brush OFF. No problem with turning it on. I believe the ON/OFF switch was not designed well. I too had a problem with locating replacement heads. After many months of searching, I finally found a store carrying them. I don't understand why a store would sell the Sonic Spinbrush, but not carry replacement heads. I found this to be true in a number of stores. For these reasons, I do not recommend this toothbrush.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothbrush with great qualities I received this Arm and Hammer Sonic Pulse toothbrush for free from Smiley360 for my thoughts and opinions. Well I can definitely say this is such a great toothbrush. It has a sleek design to it, easy to hold on to, a replaceable brush head, and batteries. I love the Sonic power of this little brush. It really cleans your teeth. Makes it feel like you just left the dentist office. This is very affordable. I highly recommend it you will be happy
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can't find replacement heads Love the brush but like so many of the other people that wrote reviews, WalMart does not sell the replacement heads. I was beginning to think I was nuts until I read the other reviews.
Date published: 2014-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning I tried this for the first time today, and it's also my first battery-powered toothbrush ever. I was ready for a step up in cleaning. This brush is quiet, yet powerful enough to feel the difference while brushing. It massages my gums, and I felt it cleaning the harder to reach places quite well. I'm thoroughly impressed with the Sonic Spinbrush. It wasn't expensive, and I feel like my mouth deserves this. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding toothbrush I have used this Arm & Hammer Sonic spin brush for over 5 years. This product has replaced all other toothbrushes at our house costing 10x as much. You will not find a better cleaning toothbrush. My suggestion are to use the best AA batteries (lithium) and to change them when you replace brush heads; and to use A&H peroxide/baking soda toothpaste. Finally, make sure you get sonic model as in cleans better.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great brush,NO REPLACEMENT HEADS FOR SOME REASON ARM AND HAMMER DOES NOT WANT TO SELL REPLACEMENT HEADS FOR THE SONIC SPINBRUSH. DO NOT BUY IT!!!
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sonic Spinbrush Arm and Hammer needs to do better with their products, selling Sonic Spinbrush is one thing, but they got to make it easier for consumers to buy replacement heads. Walmart is an only source selling replacement heads, but you will have to purchase online and pick them up in store. This is such an inconvenient idea. For that I give it 1 star, once that issue taken care of, then I will give it 5 stars.
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have Extra Sparkly Teeth With Arm and Hammer I received this product for free for my honest opinion. I love the thin design of the brush; many are bulky but the Spinbrush is easy to hold. The brush provides just enough power for the perfect scrub without being painful on your teeth. I feel that I get an amazing clean with the Spinbrush and will be buying the replacement heads.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean as a whistle! I received this product free to then provide my honest opinion. I have been thoroughly enjoying the spin rush with its new, slim design and cool graphics for grownups! Of course the best part is that I feel like it provides an excellent cleaning comparable to much more expensive electric toothbrushes!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good battery powered toothbrush I have tried other battery powered toothbrushes and I like this one and that it's not super bulky. It massaged my gums well. It was difficult to get to harder to reach places though. I will probably use this as more of my travel toothbrush. I received this product for free but the opinions are my own.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great brush - BUT Where can replacement heads! The Brush seems great (mostly) except as pointed out by many other reviewers its IMPOSSIBLE to find replacement brush heads. I bought my rechargeable brush at Walmart, but they just don't have the brushes, I tried three different store locations - AND Jewel AND Target all the same no replacements are available. I'd recommend it if the brushes were easy to find....
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over and Out I got sucked in by an offer at Rite Aid to buy one and get one half Price. WHERE ARE THE REPLACEMENT HEADS? I inadvertently purchased an Arm and Hammer replacement which does not fit this particular spinbrush sonic holder. Rite Aid is accepting the return of the incorrect replacement heads but Why do you market a product without refills being available???
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I love this toothbrush. It fits easily in my hand and I liked other spin brush type brushes, it doesn't feel like a jackhammer running across my teeth. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush!! I've had my Spinbrush Sonic for a while now and am VERY happy with it. My dentist has even noticed a difference. I need to replace the whole toothbrush but can't seem to find it anywhere. I have several replacement heads just waiting to be used, but the actual toothbrush is on it's last legs and I fear that I won't be able to replace it.
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Neglects My Gums Based upon my love of the Pro Clean and Truly Radiant spinbrushes, I decided to give this one a try (despite it being almost twice the price of the brush I typically use; I actually found the fact that it was so expensive a bit intriguing). Today, after two weeks of use, I bought another Truly Radiant spinbrush. The Sonic is overrated, in my opinion. The rubber "fingers" that run outside of the bristles make it difficult for me to get close to my gumline, so it doesn't feel clean. I feel like I wasted my money.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the brush; cannot find the replacement head I have the Spinbrush rechargeable toothbrush but cannot find the heads in stores and have been searching online. It is confusing. Not sure which one fits the rechargeable one since none of the ads give you this information. Can you give me a link for the sonic rechargeable heads; not the other spinbrush heads.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Replacement won't fit Found replacements at WallMart for the Sonic Spinbrush which I bought nine months ago. The new replacements don't fit. The outside of the replacement is identical, but the inside is different from the brush to be replaced. So I got stuck with an absolute product. Reason for one star.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the toothbrush Is hands down one of the best toothbrushes I got to try the sonic pulse toothbrush by arm & hammer for free I thought it was a great tooth brush works wonders I really like that if the battery dies or the brush head needs replaced I can instead of buying a whole new tooth brush I got the soft bristles one I really like it it gets all the hard to reach places and it's not overly priced I totally recommend it to my friends the look is awesome love it comes with a couple different colors we got pink.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Replacement Heads I to am like the Ohio Mom below, I found replacement heads for our brushes one time at Walmart and have not been able to get them since. That has been 6 months ago. They still sell the unit but not the replacement heads. I just went to the web site that Arm & Hammer recommended to get replacement heads at Walmart and I got the message that these heads are not at any Walmart within 50 miles of me. I live next to Dallas Texas. Pretty sad!
Date published: 2015-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the Job done I received this brush and was a little skeptical. By i gave it a shot and now we are now huge fans. I love the slim handle, especially with my hands being full of swelling and pain. It's super easy to hold. I also love thats it gets the job dome without to much vibration. It's just enough, which is nice because i have a top denture and hate having to take it out every time i brush. This brush is just easy and gets the job done. We love it. I revived it free for review but these opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but no replacement heads I have had this toothbrush for quite some time now and it is great! I have the rechargeable one, but I can't seem to find any replacement heads anymore. Walmart no longer seems to carry them, so now it looks as if I will have to search for a new toothbrush, which I am not thrilled about. I would try to avoid this toothbrush. Although good, you are pretty much spending like $18 on a toothbrush that after 3 months you will have to toss or spend a crazy amount online for replacements because of shipping.
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brush I love this brush and have bought it for my grand kids and niece and nephew, however you cannot get the replacement heads. Why create a good product and not have the replacement parts. I have tried the link you have provided and they do not have them.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent toothbrush In 2012 I bought this in Windsor, CN for $20.00 on sale and it only just broke this morning. Unfortunately I had dropped it and something inside busted. The plastic housing is smooth without a surface to hold on when it's wet and it's easy to drop and I had dropped it a number of times in the past. The only other issue is trying to find replacement heads. The only place that I could find them is at Meijer Stores. Unfortunately I could not find another Spinbrush tonight so I had to buy another brand.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toothbrush! My teeth have never felt so clean and my hygienist is always praising me when I go in for annual cleaning. She hardly spends 10 minutes on my cleaning..no scraping whatsoever since I started using the spin brush truly radiant. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good toothbrush! Have the same problem as other people. Cannot get replacement head. Our Wal-mart has a place for the kind we want always stocked with another product though! They always have the one with the spin top and we want the plain one!!
Date published: 2014-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spinbrush I have been using Spinbrush for over a year and like it better than higher priced power brushes. it is easy to replace battery and brush head
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hard to find, Tough to beat!! I have now owned 2 of the spinbrush sonics, and they work GREAT!! The only issue is that it is nearly impossible to find the replacement heads. They are readily available for the regular spinbrush, but not the sonic.
Date published: 2014-09-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-sonic, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,47ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

Are the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic replacement heads interchangeable with other Spinbrush™ Toothbrushes?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (or ProClean™) Sonic brush heads cannot be used on other Spinbrush™ products. Conversely, Spinbrush™ brush heads other than Sonic cannot be used on a Sonic base.

How does Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic work?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic uses a patented precision motor-driven mechanism to vibrate the brush head back and forth-up to 16,000 micro sweeps per minute, resulting in a dynamic fluid action to clean and whiten teeth.

How do I clean my Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush?

Rinse brush head thoroughly with water after every use; but, do not remove the brush head to rinse.

How does Sonic differ from the other ProClean™ and Pro Whitening™ brushes?

Spinbrush™ Pro Whitening™ and ProClean™ brushes have two moving heads that effectively work together to remove up to 70% plaque in hard-to-reach places.

Spinbrush™ Sonic has a single, high-speed vibrating head using advanced bristling technology allowing for a slimmer head design, sophisticated bristle patterns and more bristles per unit area. Spinbrush™ Sonic is clinically proven to remove up to 95% plaque in hard-to-reach places.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Sonic

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Sonic Toothbrush

A diferencia de los cepillos ordinarios, el cepillo dental sónico Truly Radiant™ a Batería incorpora micro-limpieza avanzada para limpiar profundamente entre los dientes, donde puede existir hasta 6 veces más placa.

Toothpaste inset
  • Elimina hasta un 95% de placa*
  • Limpia profundamente entre los dientes
  • Promueve encías sanas
  • 16.000 micro-barridos de precisión por minuto
  • El cabezal de cepillado reemplazable cuenta con cerdas Color-Wear™
  • Las baterías están incluidas y son reemplazables
  • Fracción del costo de cepillos recargables de marcas de la competencia

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

*in hard-to-reach areas. Data on file.

¡Vea nuestro comercial de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant Whitening & Booster

¿Los cabezales de repuestos Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ son intercambiables con otros Cepillos de Dientes Spinbrush™?

No se puede utilizar el cepillo Sónico SSpinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (o ProClean™) en otros productos Spinbrush™. Por el contrario, los cabezales del cepillo Spinbrush™, además de los del cepillo Sónico, no pueden utilizarse en la base del cepillo Sónico.

¿Cómo funciona el cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ usa un mecanismo a motor patentado y de alta precisión que permite que el cabezal vibre hacia atrás y adelante generando hasta 16.000 micro cepillados por minuto, lo que da como resultado una acción dinámica y fluida para limpiar y blanquear los dientes.

¿Cómo limpio mi Cepillo de Dientes Sónico Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

Enguaje el cabezal del cepillo con agua después de cada uso. No extraiga el cabezal para limpiarlo.

¿Cuál es la diferencia entre el cepillo Sónico y los otros cepillos ProClean™ y Pro Whitening™?

Los cepillos Spinbrush™ Pro Whitening™ y ProClean™ poseen dos cabezales móviles que eliminan eficazmente hasta un 70% de placa bacteriana en lugares de difícil acceso.

El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ posee un sólo cabezal vibrador de alta velocidad que cuenta con una tecnología avanzada de cerdas con patrones sofisticados y un mayor número de �stas, junto a un cabezal más delgado. El cepillo Sónico Spinbrush™ está probado clínicamente para eliminar hasta un 95% de la placa bacteriana en lugares de difícil acceso.

También le puede gustar…