Truly Radiant Extra White Manual Toothbrush

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste

Whitening with a Refreshing Twist

Featuring a crisp, mint flavor, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste does more than just whiten teeth. This revolutionary toothpaste goes beyond the surface to strengthen, clean and repair tooth enamel for a radiant smile in just 5 days!*

*Data on file.

Mint Leaf
  • Cleans, strengthens and repairs tooth enamel
  • Light and crisp mint flavor
  • Cool sensation that lasts and lasts
  • Clinically proven to whiten in just 5 days to beautify your teeth and smile
  • Fresh from the Dentist Feeling of Clean™

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2861.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products! I received three products from Smiley360. The Truly Radiant toothpaste, mouth rinse and spinbrush. I absolutely fell in love with these products! I love the fresh mouth I get after each brush and rinse. I like the toothbrush, but not quite used to it yet. I always used a regular one and now I have an awesome new one that is slightly bigger then my former one. But I think it works gets, I get a new feel in my mouth and a new sort of clean. I love the mouth rinse. It works miracles especially after eating foods that contain garlic and onions (which I am a fan of!) I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Trio from Truly Radiant I received this this amazing trio from Smiley360 of the following ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush and bottle of Truly Radiant™ Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse for free to give my own opinion of. I love these products. I have seen my teeth look whiter and brighter, my breath feels fresh, and my teeth feel clean. I am getting compliments from my friends and family of how great my teeth look. I have tried other products in the past, but Arm&Hammer hit this one out of the park with this amazing group of products, Try them today, and start seeing the difference.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves your teeth TRULY RADIANT! NEW ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste does much more than just whiten, it goes beyond the surface to strengthen, clean and repair tooth enamel for a radiant smile in just 5 days and the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush is the only manual toothbrush that features a rotating head, plus elongated, all-access bristles that get deep in-between teeth to help blast away plaque. Truly Radiant™ Whitening & Strengthening Fluoride Rinse is the first and only rinse that whitens teeth, strengthens enamel and prevents stains without alcohol or peroxide. I received these items FOR FREE from Smiley360 and ARM & HAMMER!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Survey not on sample I received..... I hope Quality Control/Customer Service reads this review. I received a sample of Arm&Hammer Truly Radiant - Deep Cleansing & Lasting Freshness. Thanks for this sample, however, the survey was not on this product. That was weird and I just wanted to let the company know so they can make adjustments to survey or shipping whichever necessary. It is not producing good info when you aren't answering survey questions about the correct product. Hope this helps!! Having said that, I have used Arm&Hammer Toothpaste in the past and have always had good results. FYI: Retailer is misspelled on last question below: Where did you purchase the product?
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products That I Make Sure to Buy Now 100%! I absolutely loved the toothbrush the most out of all of this. I love the longer, deep-reaching bristles and the so very cool rotating head. I've always thought there should be a toothbrush along those lines! It works GREAT. The mouthwash was just the right size so that I could put it easily in the dash of my car, even my purse and a number of other places that a super sized bottle would not work. Then, of course, there is the toothpaste. I can't stand those toothpastes that burn your mouth (??), and you are scrambling around to rinse out, and you just never enjoy the brushing experience as a result. Thanks so much, Smiley 360 for these super awesome products!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products I received the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste and Fluoride Rinse and Spinbrush as free samples to test and these are my opinions. I really love the way my teeth felt after brushing them with the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste. I was really surprised how clean and white they looked after just five days. My mouth felt rejuvenated after using the toothpaste and then rinsing with the Truly Radiant mouthwash. The mouthwash had a nice minty flavor; however, I could have used more of the rinse since it only lasted for seven days. The Spinbrush felt like I was almost using my electric toothbrush. I will definitely buy this product.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Clean! Stop wasting your money on other toothpastes that promise to clean and whiten your teeth and get this right away! I have tried almost every toothpaste out there, and this one is by far the best. It leaves your mouth feeling extremely clean and fresh. It doesn't leave the feeling of a film covering your teeth like most toothpastes do. My mouth has never felt more fresh or clean, and can already see a huge difference. My husband is really picky about his mouth care products and he absolutely loves this! I will only be using this from now on. Do your mouth a favor and get yours today! *I received this product free for the purpose of a review. The opinions stated are 100% my own*.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strengthens & Whitens! I'm someone who has really sensitive teeth and have a really hard time finding a toothpaste that doing leave me with increased sent its within days but This toothpaste was pretty great. I noticed that my teeth were not as sensitive as they usually are and I really noticed a brighter smile. I also loved the taste, as I tend to be picky about that as well. I was really impressed and went out and bought another toothpaste from the Truly Brilliant collection and I was not disappointed. I definitely recommend for people with sensitive teeth who wants.brighter whiter smile. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Results! Products are always coming out for review...but few ACTUALLY make the cut! A&H Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste was one ABOVE the cut! My mouth felt cleaner, my breath was fresher longer, and my teeth were visibly whiter after just one brush! I was genuinely SHOCKED at the results! I have sensitive teeth and have to use the special ones for that reason. My teeth did NOT react like it does to the other whitening toothpastes! Normally, my teeth and gums both hurt/bleed when I use them! Truly Radiant Rejuvenating did NOT have this affect! In fact my mouth felt BETTER after using it! I am Ecstatic ! I'll be switching, that's for sure!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazingly clean feeling! Day 7 of using the ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products and somebody today told me today that I have nice white teeth! So I thought it would be a great time to do a review. So far I am in love with the way my teeth feel after brushing. Even after eating my mouth still feels really fresh. The slippery, smooth feeling is amazing, and my teeth stay cleaner for much longer it seems. I have also noticed they seem to shine a lot more, like they are made of glass or something. Bottom line...I highly recommend ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ toothpaste! I am really glad I tried this toothpaste, because in the end I have found something I will continue to use.
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from holy cleared sinuses, batman I received this product for free from Smiley360 in exchange for an honest review. Verdict:I recommend the toothpaste and mouthwash if you're looking for something to refresh your mouth. I can't comment about the whitening abilities, because I haven't noticed any lightening of my teeth. So, that claim that I'll see noticeably whiter teeth in 5 days is not really accurate. I will certainly update this review if I find a difference later. I can say that after 6 days of using this and not my sensitivity toothpaste, I'm not noticing much increased sensitivity, which is a great thing. I love the extra fluoride.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great whitening toothpaste without the cost I received this product free through Smiley360 to try and at first I was skeptical that it would actually whiten as many products claim. However, after using it an extended amount of time I did notice a difference. However, it wasn't a massive whitening effect but without professional treatments I would say it gets the job done. I thought the Arm and Hammer would be over powering leaving a very bitter taste however I think the combination of flavor was just enough that the Arm and Hammer baking soda flavor was masked. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is looking for a whiter and cleaner smile.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Minty Clean I love the fresh clean feeling I get after using the toothpaste and manual spin toothbrush. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now but I have to be honest I haven't really noticed a difference in whitening my teeth. They do however feel very clean and my breath feels refreshed after using the rinse. It has a nice smooth taste, not harsh like other mouth rinses I've tried in the past. I like that the spinning bristles can get deep into my teeth in the back. Overall I'm very pleased with these products and will be buying them in the future. I received them courtesy of Smiley360 for reviewing purposes, all opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not so great I've got to say i was really disappointed by this product. Not only did my teeth not become whiter they got a shade yellower which really annoyed me so i switched back to my Colgate Optic White. And i felt that my teeth weren't getting as clean as they could be with the manual spin toothbrush which probably lead to my teeth becoming a bit yellow. The only upside to all of this is the mouthwash which left my mouth feeling minty fresh. So I wouldn't recommend the toothpaste, mouthwash, or toothbrush for whitening or overall cleaning. But i do recommend the mouthwash for just freshness. This was a free testing product from Smiley360.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect whitening I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. So I am used to some grey colored looking teeth due to the stains of smoking and soda. I don't do either anymore but my teeth were still discolored. I have tried other products in the past and they would work for awhile and most were expensive. This products is neither of those. I use toothpaste daily and is fairly inexpensive. This stuff actually works. I am noticing a difference after a week of use and after two weeks they are almost back to what they should look like. I am now not embarresed to smile anymore. What a breakthrough that is so worth the minimal cost. Love it!
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally use Crest 3D white to prevent my teeth from staining and to keep them white; I've used it for years. But, I've been using Truly Radiant for a few days and I LOVE IT SOO MUCH. I can't say much for whitening effects because I haven't been using it very long. My mouth has never felt cleaner; it foams up like crazy, the taste is great, it freshens my breath and my mouth just feels so refreshed. I still use 3D for whitening, but that's the only thing I like about it, the taste isn't very pleasant, However I like using it a few times a week just for maintenance b/c sometimes it makes my teeth too white lol. But Truly Radiant is my new day-to-day fav.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really gets all the stains out I received a sample of this toothpaste for free to try but the review is my own opinion. I really enjoyed my Truly Radiant Family of Products! I think this toothpaste works great. It really cleans my teeth well. I noticed an immediate difference in stains on my teeth. Since I drink a lot of tea, I get stains on my teeth, but this toothpaste really helps to remove them starting on day 1. After 5 days, my teeth were much cleaner and I couldn't see any surface stains anymore. Overall, I was very impressed with the performance and could really notice a difference. I will definitely at least buy Truly Radiant toothpaste in the future.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Growing up my uncles said to mix baking soda with water and put it on my toothbrush as tooth paste. I did try it but did not like it. So I have ben using other tooth pastes with whitening agent. But after testing the arm and hammer Truly Radiant Tooth Paste. I am thinking this will be my new whitening agent. It does not taste bad at all and it foams in your mouth but it is also giving you that deep clean that you need. My teeth feel so clean and i love how my teeth look and feel. Im so happy I got to try this new toothpaste. This one will be in my shopping cart from now on:) I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Line I received the full size product of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Tooth Paste, Tooth Brush & Mouth Wash from Smiley 360 in exchange for my honest review. I've been using all 3 products for a week now and I love how healthy my mouth feels and looks. The tooth paste has a pleasant minty taste, the mouth wash is not too overpowering like other products out there and the tooth brush is rather interesting, with it's spinning section as I brush, giving me an even cleaner feeling. My teeth are whiter, my smile brighter, so much so that my friends and family have commented on it and I've highly recommended the Truly Radiant line to them!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how fresh and clean my teeth feel and look I got my free smily360 kit that came with Arm and Hammer Truly radiant spin brush and tooth paste and mouth Wash. Wow I can't believe how much I love this product. I never liked to use Mouth Wash well now I love Truly Radiant it's really like chewing a stick of gum. I went and bought 4 tooth brushes for my family and 2 tubes of the Truly Radiant tooth paste and 1 thing of the Truly Radiant mouth wash. After using for 6 days I can tell a difference. I seen a friend she thought I went and had my teeth cleaned I had to tell her about my new favorite tooth Brush and tooth paste! Thanks Arm and Hammer Truly radiant for making this.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I got a sample of this toothpaste free from smiley360 in return I was to give my honest opinion. Arm and Hammer is a brand I trust whether its clothes soap or baking soda they always offer great value for money and a quality product. I was excited to try #trulyRadiant who doesn't want a #BrighterSmile !! I have been using this product for over a week and I really notice the difference, it's honestly amazing I am so impressed. I am always very paranoid about how my teeth look I've spent so much money on other products that don't work as well. You have to try this! It tastes minty fresh too leaving your mouth feeling extra clean
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves Mouth Clean and Fresh I received a free sample of this toothpaste from Smiley360 for the purpose of review, and all opinions are 100% my own. I initially was not sure how I felt about this toothpaste, I expected it to be chalky or not taste good, but I was pleasantly surprised by the Arm & Hammer brand. It had a great flavor, my teeth felt cleaner, and my breath was fresher. After just 6 days of using the toothpaste, mouthwash, and toothbrush together I could see the difference. My teeth looked a little whiter, and each day longer that I am using it the better the results. I have officially thrown away my old toothpaste and I am switching to Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant from now on.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and refreshing toothpaste! I truly love my whole experience with Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste that I got for free from Smiley360 to review. The Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating toothpaste has whitening with refreshing twist that makes my teeth feel clean and repair tooth enamel in just 5 days. I also, love the crisp mint flavor that makes my mouth feel fresh that last for a long time, After using the Arm and Hammer toothpaste, I can really feel the difference and always have the best and radiant smile. I will surely continue to use the product and I highly recommend this to my family ans friends. Really good toothpaste!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised I usually try a new toothpaste very doubtful of it's claims! I was very happily surprised with this toothpaste! Not only does it taste very good, it really does whiten! I haven't tried anything whitening in years, and am very happy i did. I love how clean and fresh my teeth feel after brushing, and the freshness does last! I'm looking forward to continuing to use this toothpaste, and see how white and nice looking my teeth can get! My husband is convinced and we are planning on purchasing a tube! I received this toothpaste for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of products........ I started using the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste and rinse about three weeks ago, after I received free full size samples [ Truly Radiant toothpaste, rinse and toothbrush ] from Smiley. Before I started using, I would brush my teeth and not use any rinse, because the mouthwashes I've used in the past burned my mouth terribly!! After I started to use this stuff my mouth feels more fresh throughout the day. The toothbrush is the best I've used, it actually feels like it gets into those hard to reach places. I have already noticed my teeth getting whiter.... Would definitely recommend this product to my friends........
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant I do not believe I can say enough great things about this toothpaste. It tastes great, leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean (it really does rejuvenate), it whitens and in combination with the mouthwash I can see my teeth have becoming whiter and appear cleaner in just a couple of days from using this line of products from Arm & Hammer. I have always stood behind Arm & Hammer and now I will back them ever stronger then before. I am in love with these dental care items and I feel so lucky to have been introduced and to be able to try them! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting toothpaste that works well! I am a huge fan of Arm and Hammer's Truly Radiant toothpaste and the rejuvenating version definitely exceeds my expectations. My teeth feel super clean after each use and I can definitely tell that they are even getting whiter. I especially love the flavor of this toothpaste, because it's not too strong or minty. I'm definitely giving this product 5 stars. My teeth feel revived and after a few days, they have gotten whiter. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a toothpaste that tastes great, whitens teeth and isn't too strong! I received this product free for the purpose of reviewing. However, my opinions are genuine and 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free sample Thanks to smiley360 I received ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ toothbrush, toothpaaste, and mouthwash samples for free to try and give my 100% opinion for a review! At first, I was like there is no way that I will have whiter teeth in just 5 days. So, I tried it and sure enough in just 5 days I really did have whiter teeth! The toothbrush is awesome! It mad my teeth feel really cleaner! The toothpaste was great! Mouthwash was great too! It didn't make my mouth burn like some of the other mouthwashes! I would totally recommend it. My husband started using it as well! So we are hooked! So, go get you some, and see for yourself!
Date published: 2015-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than I expected When I requested the toothpaste I got it for my daughter because a few years ago when I chipped my front teeth and I just wanted it filled in my dentist decided to yellow my teeth with age (I believe I was 54 years old at the time and my teeth were not yellow) so whatever he used I cannot use a whitener. I did use it because I was curious to see if it would help my other teeth. To my surprise it did, I grew up with arm & hammer baking soda and still use it to this day. I knew that this was a good company and I am glad that I decided to try it. So if you have teeth that cannot use a whitening product, you can still use this. You will not be disappointed. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste, toothbrush and rinse!!! I am received this product free to try and give my opinion. Let me start by saying that I am truly impressed with this product. After 9 days of use, I have noticed that my teeth are whiter and cleaner. After using this product my mouth feels fresh and my teeth are so smooth. I love the way is tingles slightly while using this product. I use the toothpaste along with the rinse and brush and you have to try all 3 together to get the full effect. The only thing I don't necessarily like is the flavor. While not the worst flavor, it's also not the best. It took a little getting used to, but other than that....TWO THUMBS UP!!!
Date published: 2015-04-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_2855
  • loc_en_US, sid_arm-and-hammer-truly-radiant-rejuvenating-toothpaste, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,94ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste contain peroxide?

No, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste does not contain peroxide.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste restore enamel luster?

Sodium fluoride helps strengthen enamel.

Is it safe to use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste on bridges, braces, dentures and dental work?

Yes, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste will not damage bridges, braces, dentures or other dental work.

Is ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste safe to use more than once a day?

Brushing teeth thoroughly is recommended after meals, or at least twice a day, or as directed by a dentist or physician.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste fight cavities?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste contains 0.243 WT. % sodium fluoride (1100 ppm fluoride ion). This level and source of fluoride is recognized as being efficacious in protecting against cavities.

How does using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste clean your teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste contains a unique combination of baking soda and active cleansing agents that effectively and gently clean away plaque on the surface of teeth and in the hard-to-reach places.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste whiten my teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste utilizes a special combination of baking soda and silica to lift and remove surface stains for whiter and brighter teeth.

How long will a tube of ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste last?

If used as recommend (2 times per day), ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste should last about 6-8 weeks (30 - 40 days).

You May Also Like…