Truly Radiant Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Extra White is the manual toothbrush with a dual action head and whitening bristles designed to enhance stain removal.

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush
  • Manual brush with a dual action head
  • Featuring oscillating head and translating plates
  • Bristles rotate as you brush to help remove tough stains
  • Whitening bristles and cup designed to enhance stain removal
  • Features elongated bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time around Absolutely love this brush. This will be my second replacement brush
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, but the head was too big for my mouth I think the idea of this toothbrush is very good and would work really well if the head wasn't so big. I prefer toothbrushes with average or small heads because my mouth is small, plus they seem to clean my teeth better at all angles. If this toothbrush had a smaller head, it would be perfect. I like the manual spinning head. If you don't mind toothbrushes with bigger size heads, I would definitely recommend this one. I received this product, free of charge, for review purposes, but all opinions are honest and all my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush I love the concept of a manual spin brush. This toothbrush is great for getting in those hard to reach places. The top part of the bristles actually spins as you are brushing, giving you a better deeper clean each time you brush. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothbrush !! My mouth has never felt more amazingly refreshed before !! LOVE the new toothbrush and how if cleans just as good, if not BETTER than the battery operated brushes. I have definitely see a big difference is my teeth being whiter and brighter. The mouth rinse is alcohol free and does not leaving a burning sensation in my mouth at all. I will continue to go out and purchase this product for my family to now use in our house. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fan For Life I have tried all the brands and have one of those "high end" expensive brands. But it has been the Spin brush that I keep coming back to. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a new toothbrush and a pleasant surprise!!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool brush! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Awesome brush. Loving the feel as I use it! It feels like it really gets down in between my teeth and leaves my mouth feeling really clean.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rough and Tough! I'm here to say I did not like this particular product. To each his own but this toothbrush was just way to harsh and abrasive on my mouth and gums. I overall needed much softer bristles. It left my mouth feeling very sore. I also did not seem to see where the spin effect came into play as i was using the product. I myself in just matter of opinion do not recommend. I received my product courtesy of Smiley360 and the Arm&Hammer company for product testing and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elongated Bristles The rotating tip doesn't work and is just in the way. It should be concave, not pointed. The concave part feels great against my teeth. The rinse tastes better than the paste. #GotItFree #GetItFree #FreeSamples
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this tooth brush I have been using these for years i would definitely recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I WAS happy with this product works very well.recondmend to family and friends
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than battery powered! I got this toothbrush today thinking it was battery operated and was disappointed when I brought it home and realized it was not. I decided to try anyway and I am so glad I did! It is amazing!!! My teeth feel 100 times cleaner than when I was using the battery operated optic white tooth brush. I will never go back! I cannot believe the difference it made! Also, I never write reviews for anything but this toothbrush is incredible!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, just not quite there I received this toothbrush as part of a free sample from Smiley 360. I loved the idea and concept of the toothbrush, but found it a bit lacking. The toothbrush does clean quite well. However, the "spinning" part of the brush doesn't move when I am brushing. Also the toothbrush seems a bit rough on my gums, but perhaps I am pushing too hard. Overall it is a nice toothbrush and does the overall job quite well.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. At first I was a little bit confused on how this toothbrush worked. I thought it was a battery operated toothbrush, but soon learned it was not. I do not think that this works any better than a regular toothbrush. It does do a good job cleaning, my teeth do feel clean, but it does the same job as my other toothbrushes.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mixed emotions I bought this product a month ago. I seen the commercial and was excited to try it. Upon trying it I noticed that with my sensitive teeth I didnt really like the feel of the gap between the spin head and the bottom half of the bristles. But as far as the clean feeling my teeth felt amazing afterwards. I think if it had more bristles my sensitive teeth would have liked it more.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant I got this toothbrush free from Smiley360 to try and tell. Personally, to me it works as well as any other toothbrush. I don't really know if it spins as you brush but it did clean my teeth. My gums are quite sensitive and it didn't irritate them at all. I think I would prefer to use a mechanical toothbrush for that deep clean feeling, but its pretty good for a manual brush.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans deeply During the first few uses I noticed that even though the brush is advertised as a soft bristled toothbrush, it was bit firmer of a bristle than the typical soft toothbrush that I am used to. While I didn't see any noticeable difference in the color of my teeth, it was neat to have a spinning head on a manual toothbrush. This brush did seem to do a much better job of getting in-between my teeth than a standard toothbrush. I also think that this toothbrush would be a great alternative to taking an expensive electric toothbrush with me when I travel. Overall I feel that the combination of the toothbrush with the ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Rejuvenating Toothpaste did do as it promised and make a visible difference to the whiteness of my teeth. I was sent the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush along with other products from this line to try for free, but please note this factor played no role in how I reviewed this product.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toothbrush! Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant products allow me to have a confident smile! I loved how the spin brush gave me a deeper clean than other toothbrushes and it worked so well with the Truly Radiant toothpaste and left my mouth feeling fresh and my teeth felt nice and clean! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mouth massage heaven So u got to try this product #free and I thought it would be like all other toothbrushes wellbibwas very wrong.this toothbrush made my mouth feel like it was getting a massage it cleaned my teeth real well gently and left my mouth feeling like heaven I highly reccomend this product you will never use another toothbrush after you experience this one
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hard to reach...hahaha I received this toothbrush as a free sample. I still have my wisdom teeth. Most of the toothbrushes I have tried did not reach back far enough to clean them. This toothbrush cleaned them so well. I have even noticed less pain around the area now that it is finally getting clean. My breath is also fresher as well. My fiance thanks you lol
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love everything True Radiant!! I recieved the Spinbrush, toothpaste and mouthwash for free to try. I love the tooth brush, it will be all I use from now on! It left my teeth and gums cleaner than a regular manual brush ever has. I also loved the mouthwash and toothpaste. My mouth has never felt so clean and I love the light minty flavor that I have all day!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." I wasn't really a fan of this at first. I thought the bristles were a little too hard and I was kind of confused about the "manual spinbrush." After I tried it though, I think it's great! It really does an amazing job cleaning my teeth.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothbrust This product was sent to me for 100% free and the opinions are 100% my own. This toothbrush exceeded my expectations. I have tried a lot of toothbrushes and none left my teeth feel as clean as this toothbrush did. The spinning head is just the touch this toothbrush needed to put this toothbrush a head of all the rest.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toothbrush! I loved this toothbrush. I was a bit confused at first because I thought it was a battery toothbrush, but after trying it, I was so impressed. I really liked this brush. I received it for free as a trial sample, and honestly I will continue you by this product. I really like it and it is a trusted household brand.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay I received this toothbrush for free to review but my opinions are my own! I received this in soft but it really didn't feel soft and definitely felt better after my mouth was use to it! I do think my mouth feel cleaner after the use of this! Not sure if it actually spins while brushing my teeth tho!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this Love this brush! I've always liked the clean of rotating bristles but hated batteries or power supplies around water. This brush does a fabulous job and I love the manual rotation. I highly recommend. I recieved this product free to review, but my opinion is 100% my own. I will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great With Braces! I received a free product from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. This is a must have toothbrush for anyone that has braces! The Spinbrush technology allows for easy cleaning and leaves your mouth feeling clean. Great alternative to an electric toothbrush.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cleans well, head a bit bulkey for me I received this product for free from Smiley360, but my opinions are 100% my own! I feel this Truly Radiant Whitening Manual Toothbrush cleaned my teeth well, my smile Seems brighter, but the head is a little too bulkey for me. I'm also not sure if the head is actually spinning.
Date published: 2015-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product as a free sample. I like how clean it made my teeth feel after brushing. I would prefer an extra soft bristle, but this one worked just fine. In combination with the toothpaste and mouthwash from this line it made my mouth feeling amazing after using !!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my new toothbrush yeah Got this product for free and love @Arm&hammer truly radiant rejuvenating toothbrush made my mouth more refreshing and cleaner and most of all my family and friends are willing to try because of my 5 day results. Thank you @Arm&Hammer Truly Radiant Spinbrush
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kind of Toothbrush. I loved this toothbrush, Loved the way it cleaned my mouth, cleaned my tongue and helped keep my mouth clean through-out the day. Definitely would recommend to others. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-20
  • y_2017, m_3, d_25, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-extra-white-manual-brush, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,125ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush

How do the Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean and Extra White brushes differ from each other?

The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush features elongated access bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places and help blast away plaque, while the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush features whitening bristles and a specially designed whitening cup designed to enhance stain removal.

Do I need to brush differently than with a regular manual brush?

The Truly Radiant™ Manual Toothbrush can be used the same way as a regular manual toothbrush.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Cepillo de Dientes Manual Truly Radiant™ Extra White

Truly Radiant™ Extra White es el cepillo de dientes manual con una cabezal de doble acción y cerdas de blanqueamiento diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas.

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush
  • Cepillo manual con un cabezal de doble acción
  • Con cabezal oscilante y traslado de placas
  • Las cerdas giran a medida que se cepilla los dientes para ayudarle a eliminar las manchas difíciles
  • Cerdas de blanqueamiento de y un contenedor diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas
  • Presenta cerdas alargadas diseñadas para limpiar áreas difíciles de alcanzar

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush

¿En qué se diferencian los cepillos Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean y Extra White?

El cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean presenta cerdas de acceso extendido diseñadas para limpiar áreas difíciles de alcanzar y para ayudar a eliminar la placa, mientras que el cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ Extra White cuenta con cerdas de blanqueamiento y un contenedor de blanqueamiento especialmente diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas.

¿Es necesario cepillarse de manera diferente que con un cepillo manual normal?

El cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ se puede utilizar del mismo modo que un cepillo de dientes manual normal.

También le puede gustar…