Truly Radiant Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Extra White is the manual toothbrush with a dual action head and whitening bristles designed to enhance stain removal.

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush
  • Manual brush with a dual action head
  • Featuring oscillating head and translating plates
  • Bristles rotate as you brush to help remove tough stains
  • Whitening bristles and cup designed to enhance stain removal
  • Features elongated bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from second time around Absolutely love this brush. This will be my second replacement brush
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush I love the concept of a manual spin brush. This toothbrush is great for getting in those hard to reach places. The top part of the bristles actually spins as you are brushing, giving you a better deeper clean each time you brush. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super clean mouth! I've been trying this toothbrush for a while now and I love it! It gets my teeth really clean, even in between my teeth. I've noticed that I need to floss less, which is great. My teeth and gums are very sensitive and this toothbrush is gentle enough that I dont have the bleeding I did when using other toothbrushes. I have noticed my teeth have gotten whiter, even after the first use, but I have been using the whole system so its hard to know which is working or I its the combination of all 3. I received this product free for review, but opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fan For Life I have tried all the brands and have one of those "high end" expensive brands. But it has been the Spin brush that I keep coming back to. I highly recommend this to anyone needing a new toothbrush and a pleasant surprise!!!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool brush! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. Awesome brush. Loving the feel as I use it! It feels like it really gets down in between my teeth and leaves my mouth feeling really clean.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than battery powered! I got this toothbrush today thinking it was battery operated and was disappointed when I brought it home and realized it was not. I decided to try anyway and I am so glad I did! It is amazing!!! My teeth feel 100 times cleaner than when I was using the battery operated optic white tooth brush. I will never go back! I cannot believe the difference it made! Also, I never write reviews for anything but this toothbrush is incredible!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live this tooth brush I have been using these for years i would definitely recommend this to anyone!!
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I WAS happy with this product works very well.recondmend to family and friends
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Toothbrush! Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant products allow me to have a confident smile! I loved how the spin brush gave me a deeper clean than other toothbrushes and it worked so well with the Truly Radiant toothpaste and left my mouth feeling fresh and my teeth felt nice and clean! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mouth massage heaven So u got to try this product #free and I thought it would be like all other toothbrushes wellbibwas very wrong.this toothbrush made my mouth feel like it was getting a massage it cleaned my teeth real well gently and left my mouth feeling like heaven I highly reccomend this product you will never use another toothbrush after you experience this one
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good idea, but the head was too big for my mouth I think the idea of this toothbrush is very good and would work really well if the head wasn't so big. I prefer toothbrushes with average or small heads because my mouth is small, plus they seem to clean my teeth better at all angles. If this toothbrush had a smaller head, it would be perfect. I like the manual spinning head. If you don't mind toothbrushes with bigger size heads, I would definitely recommend this one. I received this product, free of charge, for review purposes, but all opinions are honest and all my own.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing toothbrust This product was sent to me for 100% free and the opinions are 100% my own. This toothbrush exceeded my expectations. I have tried a lot of toothbrushes and none left my teeth feel as clean as this toothbrush did. The spinning head is just the touch this toothbrush needed to put this toothbrush a head of all the rest.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toothbrush! I loved this toothbrush. I was a bit confused at first because I thought it was a battery toothbrush, but after trying it, I was so impressed. I really liked this brush. I received it for free as a trial sample, and honestly I will continue you by this product. I really like it and it is a trusted household brand.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great With Braces! I received a free product from Smiley360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. This is a must have toothbrush for anyone that has braces! The Spinbrush technology allows for easy cleaning and leaves your mouth feeling clean. Great alternative to an electric toothbrush.
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kind of Toothbrush. I loved this toothbrush, Loved the way it cleaned my mouth, cleaned my tongue and helped keep my mouth clean through-out the day. Definitely would recommend to others. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Innovative Toothbrush I received this toothbrush complimentary from Smiley360 for my honest review. This was the first time I've used a manual spin brush and I was pleasantly surprised. I was able to remove more from my teeth for a deeper clean. Will definitely purchase.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this toothbrush!!! I received this toothbrush for the purpose of reviewing it. I was skeptical at first, but it really is a good toothbrush. It made my teeth feel. So clean and left my mouth so amazingly free. I will be buying this again, after I wear out mine.lol
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ToothBrush Ever I am completely in love with my toothbrush, Best Manuel toothbrush I have ever used, My mouth feels cleaner and and teeth seems to sparkle more, I will highly recommend. I recieved this a sample and could not be more happier with the results
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great manual Tool I usually use a battery operated spin brush but "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. the toothbrush provides an effective cleaning tool. My teeth feel just as clean as they do with an electric.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft I love this toothbrush. It is very soft and get my teeth clean. I love the manual spin part of the toothbrush.I would recommend this product to anyone. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Toothbrush I received this toothbrush free for my review from Smiley360. I love this toothbrush! It's design makes it very easy to reach those hard to reach back teeth. The spinning head grabs any debris from between your teeth.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rough and Tough! I'm here to say I did not like this particular product. To each his own but this toothbrush was just way to harsh and abrasive on my mouth and gums. I overall needed much softer bristles. It left my mouth feeling very sore. I also did not seem to see where the spin effect came into play as i was using the product. I myself in just matter of opinion do not recommend. I received my product courtesy of Smiley360 and the Arm&Hammer company for product testing and review. All opinions are my own.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I was impressed! This manual toothbrush was great! It made my teeth feel cleaner over using a standard toothbrush! I did recieve this product free for review with Smiley360! All reviews and opinions are 100% my own!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elongated Bristles The rotating tip doesn't work and is just in the way. It should be concave, not pointed. The concave part feels great against my teeth. The rinse tastes better than the paste. #GotItFree #GetItFree #FreeSamples
Date published: 2015-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush I've been using the same type.of toothbrush for years and always thought it was the best. After receiving this toothbrush to try for free I quickly realized this was my new go to toothbrush. It cleans great!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brush I received this toothbrush for free through smiley360.com, I love that it's soft bristle but very effective. It gets my teeth super clean, and it's not near as rough on my gums as an electric spin brush.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I kove the manual spin brush. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." Best manual toothbrush ever. My teeth feel really can after brushing. No need for expensive electric toothbrush
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome. spin brush I got to try this for free and must say i love it... I like the way it manually spins when brushing and gets those hard to get places with soft bristles and easy to grip handle
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothbrush I received this toothbrush for free in exchange for my honest opinion. I was hesitant to try this, but I am glad I did! This leaved my teeth feeling smooth and extra clean.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No batteries! Great value! Loved the spinning brush and the fact that it didn't need batteries! "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-02-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-extra-white-manual-brush, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,46ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush

How do the Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean and Extra White brushes differ from each other?

The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush features elongated access bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places and help blast away plaque, while the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush features whitening bristles and a specially designed whitening cup designed to enhance stain removal.

Do I need to brush differently than with a regular manual brush?

The Truly Radiant™ Manual Toothbrush can be used the same way as a regular manual toothbrush.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Extra White Manual Toothbrush

Cepillo de Dientes Manual Truly Radiant™ Extra White

Truly Radiant™ Extra White es el cepillo de dientes manual con una cabezal de doble acción y cerdas de blanqueamiento diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas.

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush
  • Cepillo manual con un cabezal de doble acción
  • Con cabezal oscilante y traslado de placas
  • Las cerdas giran a medida que se cepilla los dientes para ayudarle a eliminar las manchas difíciles
  • Cerdas de blanqueamiento de y un contenedor diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas
  • Presenta cerdas alargadas diseñadas para limpiar áreas difíciles de alcanzar

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

Truly Radiant  Extra White Manual Toothbrush

¿En qué se diferencian los cepillos Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean y Extra White?

El cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean presenta cerdas de acceso extendido diseñadas para limpiar áreas difíciles de alcanzar y para ayudar a eliminar la placa, mientras que el cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ Extra White cuenta con cerdas de blanqueamiento y un contenedor de blanqueamiento especialmente diseñado para mejorar la eliminación de manchas.

¿Es necesario cepillarse de manera diferente que con un cepillo manual normal?

El cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ se puede utilizar del mismo modo que un cepillo de dientes manual normal.

También le puede gustar…