Truly Radiant Extra White Battery Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Extra White Battery-Powered Toothbrush

Get a deep clean, plus an extra boost of whitening, with this revolutionary battery-powered toothbrush. Its unique combination of whitening and deep-cleaning bristles is designed to give you a cleaner, more radiant smile, guaranteed or your money back.

*vs. a manual toothbrush

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Special whitening cup
  • Removes 100% more plaque*
  • Dual-Action brush head
  • Special combination of bristles designed to whiten and deep clean
  • Fraction of the cost of competing branded rechargeable brushes

*vs. a manual toothbrush

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Extra White is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 261.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm & Hammer Spin brush I am so happy with the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Spinbrush Manual Toothbrush. It really does clean better. The handle is very comfortable and the toothbrush seems to be able to reach my back teeth on both the front and the rear sides easily. The spinning head cleans down below the gum line and it dosen't irritate my gums at all. Since using the Spinbrush Truly Radiant Deep Clean Manual Brush, the Rejuvenating Toothpaste, and the Fluoride Rinse together, my mouth has never felt healthier and my teeth are much whiter. I am a chronic coffee drinker so my teeth have never been what you would call white, but after using these products for 5 days, I can certainly see a difference. I would recommend anyone that wants whiter healthier teeth to use these three products together.
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This truly made a difference with my mouth. I received this spinbrush as a free sample to test out and give my opinion on. I was thinking I hope this makes my mouth feel clean, fresh, and my teeth whiter looking. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and wow I am amazed at the difference of my teeth. I used it with Arm and Hammer with baking soda toothpaste. The spin gets all over and in between my teeth, even the hard to get inbetween areas of my teeth as well. It does an awesome job with the bristles and rotating brushing my teeth . It even has the color wear bristles so I know when to replace the heads. I already bought two extra packs of the head to be stocked up.. The competition has nothing on this truly radiant powered brush..
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean teeth ahead I got to try this product free as part of the Arm and Hammer Sampling program and I had never used a spin brush product before. I was skeptical as to whether I would like it or not, and at first it was a little different. The buzzing of the brush sounds like you have a large bumblebee in your mouth, and the weight of the brush itself is considerably heavier than your average manual toothbrush. I had to learn the first few uses to allow the brush to do the work, but once I got to used to it, I really liked it. My teeth look brighter and my mouth feels cleaner after using the Spinbrush.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, teeth feel cleaner! I received this product free in exchange for my review; opinions are my own. All I can say is WOW! I can definitely tell a difference in my teeth after using this spinbrush. It only takes 2 minutes to brush with this device, and I couldn't feel any plaque or food particles on my teeth. I'm not used to a battery operated brush, so the vibrations took a couple days to get used to; overall it is an excellent product that made my teeth and mouth feel much cleaner. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toothbrush! I haven't ever really been a fan of spin brushes. I always felt like it was just best to brush my teeth myself. I had convinced myself I couldn't possibly get that squeaky clean feeling I love without the extra work. But boy was I wrong! I received a Truly Radiant toothbrush to try out. My teeth felt like I just left the dentist! They were shiny and ultra clean! With continued use, I swear my teeth are even whiter than before. I highly recommend this toothbrush to even the most skeptical of buyers!
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a lot of power I've only been using the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Sprinbrush for a few days. I have another brand electric toothbrush to compare it to and I have to say that I don't feel like it brushes as well as old electric toothbrush. The spinning seems really week and it's only in the top portion not all over like my other brand electric toothbrush. If this toothbrush was one that used all the time and replaced the heads it would be nice to have a cover for the brush area. Overall it was ok, maybe a tad better then a manual brush but I would almost go with the manual over the spin brush.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sonic action without bulk I received a sample of Truly Radiant Extra White Spinbrush by mail and tried it immediately. I own another well-known sonic and water-using brushing product that does a good job of cleaning my teeth, but I needed something not so bulky. Truly Radiant Extra White Spinbrush provides deep cleaning without taking up so much space, plus I can carry it with me.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush This is my first time trying a battery operated toothbrush. I have always used a manual toothbrush. I really like the truly radiant extra white spinbrush. It seemed to get my teeth much whiter than my manual toothbrush. I like the feature that it has color wear bristles that will remind me to change the brush head every 3 months. I also liked that the batteries were included. It is a great toothbrush, and I didn't have to pay $100.00 for an electric toothbrush. It's much more affordable for my budget and my teeth look and feel great. Thank you Arm and Hammer. Scw
Date published: 2016-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush! I received this product free to try and review. Opinions are 100% mine. I was looking for extra help brushing by way of an electric toothbrush. This has definitely been a great experience. My teeth feel cleaner due to the spinning bristles and the extra bristles underneath the spin component. The vibration of the brush itself is so helpful in stimulating my gums. Im not sure about the whitening claim of the brush but my teeth look brighter in the time since I've received the brush (1week). I'm definitely enjoying using this brush and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My first powered toothbrush I was a little skeptical about getting a powered toothbrush, I didn't think that they could do a better job at getting my teeth clean than a standard brush. Boy was I wrong! I noticed a world of difference the first time I used this brush. My teeth felt cleaner from the get go. The more I used it the more I fell in love with it. After a few weeks I noticed that my teeth where getting a little whiter. Being a heavy coffee drinker I never thought I would be able to get whiter teeth without having to go to the dentist. I'll never go back to a normal brush !
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I received this toothbrush to review however this is a totally nonbiased review. I received the soft bristle brush and to be honest was hoping for medium bristle because I can never get a clean feel with soft bristles. To my surprise this worked out perfectly. The spinning and movements of the toothbrush itself were more than enough to give me a great clean. I have dental work that I normally have trouble cleaning but the gentle vibrations of the toothbrush helped feel so much better. I would definitely recommended this spin brush to my friends and family.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and easy to handle. I really enjoy brushing longer with this easy to handle, lightweight comfort brush. The brush feels like it is massaging my gums. It feels so good I am actually brushing longer and my gums are healthier as a result.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothbrush I received the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (Extra White) Electric Toothbrush for free through the Arm & Hammer Sampling Program. I am a lifelong electric toothbrush girl. I love the ease and efficiency of this model. The fact that it uses AA batteries is also nice I have had ones that you have to plug in and sometimes a battery is just easier. I love the spin and motion of the bristles. The Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Electric Toothbrush does a great job getting my teeth clean by really getting between teeth. I do not have perfectly straight white teeth so this electric toothbrush is perfect. I am very happy with the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ (Extra White) Electric Toothbrush I would definitely purchase more for the rest of my family to use.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ok but not the best Personally I would have rather used just a plain old manual toothbrush. This toothbrush is good for those that like to use gadgets. I am not a gadget type of a girl so it really wasn't my thing. My teeth honestly are whiter but if it would not have been a free sample I would not have bout this product."I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a trip to get a cleaning from my dentist!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Power Blaster cleaning I am loving my Dual Action Spinbrush. Have been using it for more than a week now and love its soft bristles.The guarantee of 100% plaque removal is wonderful and lucrative too.I great combination is its extra long bristles with specialty whitening cup . also love the great feature of Color wear bristles that reminds us to chnage the brush head every 3 months ...isn`t it great.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have been using this product for about a month and I am very impressed. It is very powerful and after a month of using twice, sometimes three times a day it has not lost any of its power. I can't tell you how many battery operated toothbrushes I've owned that die before it's time to change! Everything has held up beyond my expectations. I can't go back to a regular toothbrush ever again and I will be sticking with the Arm and Hammer Spin Brush. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Toothbrush This toothbrush has so much to say about it! It's a hard working toothbrush that cleans your entire mouth. It has a lot of power behind it and leaves my mouth feeling clean. I've definitely noticed a difference since I've been using it. My teeth are whiter, my breath stays fresh longer and my mouth feels clean all day. It's definitely the best toothbrush I've owned!
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I received this product from Arm & Hammer to review and I have been pleasantly surprised by how much I like it! I do not normally use "electric" toothbrushes because they feel too rough. I have very sensitive teeth and usually feel a little beat up after using an electric brush. But not so with this one. It definitely leaves my mouth feeling nice & clean. The whitening benefits are not really something I need so I can't provide a review on that aspect. This is a product I will most likely buy the next time I need a new toothbrush!
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best spin brush around! I was really pleased with how this spin brush performed.It is powerful enough to get all the plaque and residue from every nook and cranny of your mouth,yet soft enough to not be abrasive to your gums or damage your enamel.Plus the batteries in this spin brush seem to last forever.I highly recommend this tooth brush to anyone looking for a well made toothbrush that does what it's supposed to do at a very affordable price.I got this free sample in exchange for my unbiased,honest review,all views and claims are 100 percent my own.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works I only used the standard older spinbrush heads in the past. I was buying a refill and decided to try the one that claimed it can whiten more. I was truly amazed and I am a real person. It got coffee stains off that it normally takes a dentist cleaning. Now every day I can have the whitest teeth and not stress about coffee dullness in between dentist visits.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant works fabulously!! I received the Truly Radiant Spin brush free to try and review. Let's just say I was skeptical because back in the good old days battery operated toothbrushes amounted to nothing...but I must say, this is awesome, my teeth were so much whiter, brighter and shinier within one use. I couldn't believe it. I feel like I have just left the dentist's office. With my teeth looking their best and my smile brighter..my lipstick will look heavenly. Now off to purchase a few for the family. Thank you for choosing me...love it!!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Toothbrush! I received this toothbrush about a week ago and let me tell you it is the best electric toothbrush I have ever owned! The battery in it is very powerful and the bristles are just hard enough to scrub really well without hurting me which is usually the issue because I have delicate gums. I find myself brushing my teeth multiple times a day because it feels like this brush polishes them and gives me the feeling of just leaving the dentist after a good cleaning. This is a toothbrush I highly recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinbrush Truly Radiant I never used a spin brush before. I found my teeth to feel clean longer I no longer feel that I have to brush my teerh as soon as I get up in the morning. I no longer will be using a manual brush any more this is the only way to brush your teeth. Thank you for letting me know about this brush,
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works!! I love this product. I've tried another sonic toothbrush before and it never gave me that clean fresh feeling like this one has. It has broken up plaque like never before. I feel like I just get out of the dentist everytime I brush my teeth. The spin brush is truly a must have.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush I received a free sample and truly I am impressed with the results. It cleans in every surface of the teeth gently but thoroughly . I will keep buying it and recommended to all my family. It whitened my teeth and my mouth felt fresh and clean . Love it I am glad I tried it.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens your whole mouth. This toothbrush is great, not only is it a spinbrush that gets into all the unreachable areas of your mouth but it gets your teeth feeling like you've just had a professional cleaning. Easily reaches the back of your mouth.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant I received this product for free for my review and I have to say that I'm glad I did!! It left my mouth feeling thoroughly clean! My teeth felt nice and smooth free from any build- up. I would recommend it!! Totally
Date published: 2016-03-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too shabby, but not the greatest I'd never owned or used a Spinbrush before, so I was excited to try it - but also a bit skeptical of their effectiveness since I am a lifelong user of firm bristle manual toothbrushes. It was fun to brush my teeth with the Truly Radiant Extra White model: the strong vibration seemed to compensate a bit for the soft bristles, adding a bit of pressure behind them. It was also a bit awkward to maneuver at first, but I'm sure I'll adapt to this quickly. After a thorough brushing, I was somewhat disappointed to find food trapped between a space in my teeth that my usual brush would have easily dislodged. Overall, I was pleasantly surprised by the Spinbrush - but, it takes quite a bit more time to accomplish a less thorough result. Once the novelty wears off I'd likely return to my manual firm bristle model.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spin brush This is the best electric toothbrush I have ever had it works perfectly to clean my hard to reach spots. I love it. Will never use anything else.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-extra-white, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,69ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Extra White Battery powered Toothbrush

What is the difference between the Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Toothbrush and the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Toothbrush?

The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush has two sets of elongated bristles that target hard-to-reach plaque. The Truly Radiant™ Extra White Battery-Powered Toothbrush has one set of elongated bristles and a whitening cup that holds toothpaste against teeth longer to remove surface stains. Both brushes remove 100% more plaque than a manual toothbrush.

How do I clean my Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Battery-Powered Toothbrush?

After every use, remove the brush head and rinse it thoroughly with water.

To clean the connector, we recommend wiping the connector with a damp cloth.

Are the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Replacement brush heads interchangeable with other Spinbrush™ Toothbrushes?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ heads will fit on, and work with, ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean, Pro Whitening and Pro Sensitive bases.

These heads will not fit on, or work with, Spinbrush™ Sonic toothbrushes.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Extra White Battery Toothbrush

Cepillo A Batería Truly Radiant™ Extra White

Obtenga una limpieza profunda, además de un incremento extra de blancura con este revolucionario cepillo de dientes a Batería. Su combinación única de blanqueamiento y cerdas de limpieza profunda está diseñada para brindarle una sonrisa más limpia y más radiante garantizada o le devolvemos su dinero.

*en comparación a un cepillo de dientes manual

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Contenedor especial de blanqueamiento
  • Elimina 100% más placa *
  • Cabezal de cepillado de doble acción
  • Combinación especial de cerdas diseñadas para blanquear y limpiar profundamente
  • Fracción del costo de cepillos recargables de marcas de la competencia

*en comparación a un cepillo de dientes manual

¡Vea nuestro anuncio de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant  Extra White Battery powered Toothbrush

¿En qué se diferencian los cepillos Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean y Extra White?

El Cepillo de Dientes A Batería Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean presenta cerdas de acceso extendido diseñadas para limpiar la placa de áreas difíciles de alcanzar. El Cepillo de Dientes A Batería Truly Radiant™ Extra White cuenta con cerdas de blanqueamiento y un contenedor de blanqueamiento que mantiene la crema dental en los dientes durante más tiempo para remover manchas de la superficie. Ambos cepillos remueven 100% más placa que un cepillo manual.

¿Cómo limpio mi Cepillo A Batería Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

Luego de cada uso, retire el cabezal del cepillo y enjuáguelo bien con agua.

Para limpiar el conector, se recomienda hacerlo con un paño húmedo.

¿Los repuestos de cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ son intercambiables con otros Cepillos de Dientes Spinbrush™?

Los cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ encajarán y funcionarán con bases ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean, Pro Whitening y Pro Sensitive.

Estas cabezales no encajarán ni funcionarán con cepillos Spinbrush™ Sónicos.

También le puede gustar…