Truly Radiant Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean is the manual toothbrush with a dual action head, plus elongated, all-access bristles that get deep in-between teeth to help blast away plaque.

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush
  • Manual brush with a dual action head
  • Featuring oscillating head and translating plates
  • Bristles rotate as you brush to help deep clean and blast away plaque
  • Features elongated bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Brush is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 815.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from interesting As a member of Smiley360, I received this toothbrush, free of charge, in exchange for my honest feedback. My initial reaction, upon receiving the toothbrush, was "Yay! No batteries!" I am an avid user of the battery powered Spinbrush. The batteries die pretty quickly in them, so this was a really cool concept for me. It took a little getting accustomed to, but once I found my groove, there was no going back. Each person is different, but I found that I'd have to brush in a certain way to make the head of the brush to spin sufficiently. A little over a week later and I'm pretty happy with the results. For a manual toothbrush, this is an awesome choice.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant™ Family of Products Thanks to Smiley360 I received the Truly Radiant™ Family of Products (a free full size tube of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating Toothpaste, a full size bottle of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Whitening Strengthening Fluoride Mouthwash, and Arm & Hammer Manual Spin brush). The toothpaste has a pleasant taste and leaves teeth clean and fresh feeling. The Mouthwash has a smooth, light mint taste that lasts for hours and gives you great breath.The Spin brush is nothing to run out and get. Honestly didn't even seem like it actually spun any at all while brushing. Over all I would recommend the Arm &Hammer oral care line to everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Triple threat awesomeness! I receive these items for free from Smiley360/Arm&Hammer just for my opinion on the product, and I am so glad I did! Without this opportunity I would have never have been given the chance to try this amazing toothpaste, toothbrush and rinse. I normally have a brand of toothpaste I am loyal to but now I will be loyal to Arm & Hammer truly radiant! From the first try it was amazing, it leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean and even whittens your teeth. The spinbrush is great and gentle on your teeth and the mouth rinse is also great. That's why it's a triple threat ! Leaves you feeling like you stepped out of the dentist office!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Forget the batteries! This brush was interesting. First off, I loved the fact that I didn't need batteries for a spin brush, which is awesome. Now for my experience, the "spin" action, I did not notice much. I believe it's because I tend to brush my teeth back and forth vs in circular motions. I did like the bristles and how they not only have different lengths but different levels of intensity. Some were softer than others. Which left me with a mouth feeling clean, and they remained that way, which I also loved. I definitely recommend this brush, it's nice and really gives you a deep clean feel. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My teeth are very problem-riddled – and I am VERY picky about toothpaste (especially the flavor!) So it was awesome when I was offered a free sample of the Truly Radiant toothpaste, toothbrush and rinse. I love this toothbrush! I am not into electric toothbrushes, so this might be a good option for me (since the dentist keeps telling me to go electric). This has the SpinBrush on the end that gives that little extra boost of cleaning, it's pretty cool. I feel like it really helps pull the plaque off and even gets to spots that I couldn't with my traditional brush. I'd like another one of these, please! :) #gotitfree #free samp
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothbrush! I received this toothbrush for free in exchange for my honest review. The opinions are my own. I have used an expensive battery powered toothbrush for a few years, so I did not think that a manual would even compare. I have to say that I was wrong! This toothbrush works GREAT!. The uneven bristles get in between the teeth and along the gum line with ease. I have uneven teeth, so I need something that will get in there and this does a great job. I also used the rejuvenating toothpaste and rinse together with this toothbrush and they all work together to give my mouth a complete clean. I would highly recommend these products.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frustrated I received this toothbrush free from smile 360 to tryout. I loved truly radiant toothpaste and had high hopes for the truly radiant toothbrush. The first day using it I knew this toothbrush was wasn't for me. The spinning head of the toothbrush was to big and bulky. I found it hard to reach the back of my teeth. It also made the toothbrush uneven and I felt the whole bristles of the brush could touch or clean my teeth. I either use just the tip of the brush or the bottom. Even know I was continually frustrated with this bush, not getting a full clean, I stuck with it for a whole week. If you ask me a week was to long. I threw that thing away and went back to my old brush and I'm a much happier person.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay toothbrush This toothbrush works a little better then a basic toothbrush because the top portion is suppose to spin while you brush you teeth with out the use of batteries, just the movement of your brushing. I didn't notice the top portion spinning as much as I was expecting it to spin, but it did move a little bit. The tongue cleaner on the back of the brush is nice. A big part that I didn't like about this toothbrush is that the tip of the toothbrush is wider instead of narrower, which makes it hard to clean the teeth in the very back of my mouth. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Stick with the electric version. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I love the battery operated Spinbrush by Arm & Hammer so I was excited to try this manual toothbrush. However, so far I keep reaching for my other toothbrush. The head is too small and I really don't see any results from the rotating manual top section. Also the width of the section of brissles under the manual spinning top is too narrow. I feel as if I am not cleaning as much of my tooth as with a normal toothbrush. All in all, I love the battery operated Spinbrush so I will be sticking with that.
Date published: 2015-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY New Favorite Toothbrush! I received a sample of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Deep Clean Manual Spinbrush Toothbrush courtesy and free from Smiley 360. I love this toothbrush! It makes my teeth feel really clean and I love the manually powered rotating head. I received the soft bristle in Red and it goes in my bathroom perfectly. My Gums can be sensitive at times but using this toothbrush they have never bled. My teeth are always shiny and you can tell it gets all of your teeth clean, even the hard to reach ones in the back. This is one toothbrush I will continue to buy. It works and makes all of my teeth sparkle! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love not having batteries to worry about! *I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review First, I have to admit - I'm a snob when it comes to toothbrushes. I like the motorized ones - the whirring sound you get when you put them on makes me imagine my teeth are getting that much cleaner. So I WAS skeptical. I've been using this toothbrush for about a month and have to say - I have not missed my battery-operated, whirring noise in the least! The bristle and head design on this brush leaves my teeth and gums feeling extra clean and well cared for. The design really gives you an all-over-clean on every tooth. Absolutely no complaints. :)
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome toothbrush without the batteries! When I first heard about this Spinbrush, I though for sure that it would need batteries. To my surprise, no batteries needed! That's so awesome. Now you can get the coolness of a rotating head without spending the extra money. I love this toothbrush because it gives me a real deep clean and makes my teeth feel so much cleaner than when I just use a regular old toothbrush. I do feel like the bristles definitely have a better reach than a regular toothbrush. It's very gentle on my teeth and doesn't hurt or feel uncomfortable. I really enjoy using it and plan to get one for my husband as well. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loses Bristles as you Brush I really wish I could give this toothbrush a better review because I so love the concept of a manual Spinbrush with a rotating head. Unfortunately, some of the bristles seem to loosen while brushing and fall out. I don't know if this is a defect or design problem, but this prevents me from giving this brush a better review. The brush itself does seem to clean well, and if the bristles stayed in place, it would probably be a pretty good brush. I received this item for free in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushing isn't so bad anymore After using Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant products my teeth felt cleaner. I really liked the toothpaste and the toothbrush. I felt the bristles in the toothbrush rotating with my hand movement and getting in to the areas I usually can't reach with other toothbrush. The bristle wasn't so tough or too soft. I saw the surface stain and plague getting removed after each use. I also use the toothpaste and mouthwash. They work great together. I've noticed my teeth getting whither after using the Truly Radiant products for five days. ("I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.”)
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush for hard to reach areas. The Truly Radiant Spinbrush does a good job cleaning the teeth. I particularly liked the different size bristles which are made of a good, strong material, yet still gentle enough to to allow for vigorous brushing and get in between the teeth nicely. I also liked that the shape of the toothbrush allowed me to reach further back than my regular toothbrush does. However, I am not convinced about the spinning feature. The top part of the brush was too stiff and I did not feel or see that portion of the toothbrush moving at all. Overall a good toothbrush but does not really spin. Full Disclosure: I received a free product for my review but the opinions expressed are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I love Arm and Hammer Truly radiant! Wow I got my free smily360 kit that came in the mail with the Arm and Hammer Truly radiant Tooth Brush and tooth paste and mouth Wash. I love how the tooth brush gets in those hard to get to spots. And how the tooth paste is not like sand and I can already tell a difference oh and the mouth Wash Thank you so for not making it like some companies where It is like u would rather gag then use it lol. I have used the mouth Wash 3 xs a day for 4 days now. Love the taste of the fresh mint. Thanks for making this I went and bought 4 tooth brushes and 2 tubes of tooth paste and a bottle of the mouth Wash for my family
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worse than a cheap dollar store toothbrush! I received this toothpaste for free to try, and this is my honest review of the product: This toothbrush was not good. The piece that rotates on it was poorly attached and flimsy. It created a big spot on the brush where there should have been bristles, and were none, which made the idea very poorly executed and just a waste of space (as far as I could tell it did not rotate while brushing anyway. It was just in the way). Also, the VERY FIRST time I used it, a chunk of bristles broke off in my teeth! I have never had a toothbrush do this before. I only used the toothbrush once and will not be using it again.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothbrush I received this product to try from a Smiley 360 mission. This review is 100% my experience and opinion of the product. I have to say that I really like this toothbrush, it leaves my teeth feeling clean. I can really tell a difference with the spin-brush, more than I thought I would. It took a few tries with it, but after the second time of using it I got it down and it worked great. This is truly a great product and I have purchased one for everyone in my household as a result of trying this. I love the way that your teeth feel totally clean and how it gets in between teeth better than a standard toothbrush. This is an excellent product, and I am very thankful that I found it!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I'm not sold My biggest issue with this toothbrush is the "Spinbrush" spinning head. With a manual toothbrush, unless I brush in a very specific motion, it doesn't move at all. So that feature is just pointless to me. Aside from that, I do enjoy the coverage of the bristles and the tongue brush on the back is more effective than the toothbrush it replaced. Overall, I like the brush but it's not as fabulous as I thought it would be. Call me crazy, but I just think that a spinning head should spin when you use it. I don't think you should have to retrain a lifetime of brushing motion just to make a product work. I'm glad that I received it for FREE and appreciate the consideration, but in my own opinion, this product doesn't live up to its name.
Date published: 2015-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manual Labor Required I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." I was so excited to receive my new spin brush from Truly Radiant because I thought it was an electric spin brush. Boy, was I wrong! Not only was it too small for a 4 yr. old, it was so awkward, that even after a week, I STILL did not think I was using it right. I couldn't reach my back teeth, and it was too small and had a strange angle for my front teeth. I have never had to read the directions on a toothbrush before, and I never will again. After the trial period was over, I threw that sucker in the trash. I couldn't even use it to do my eyebrows, which is what I do with old toothbrushes! This one was Truly a FAIL!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from impressive I received my spin brush truly radian manual toothbrush in the mail to try and review online for free , however my opinion posted in this review are mine alone after trying the brush for 2 weeks. Upon receipt of the toothbrush I was fairly skeptical as i was using a brand name electric toothbrush for many years. I was certain this brush could not do any where near the job it had done. Wow, was i in for a surprise. the toothbrush does an excellent job of cleaning my teeth and actually getting the gemlike better then my normal use toothbrush. I am not so sure the rotating head makes much of a difference but the shape of the toothbrush head and different heights of the bristles do!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Toothbrush I found this toothbrush a little awkward to use at first. It felt a little hard in my mouth from the spinning piece. My mouth did feel clean though after using, but I'm not sure how much it even spun? I think it worked well, but not sure if it was any better then my normal toothbrush. I didn't notice a major difference. I found the toothpaste and mouth rinse to be more of a winner for me from the Truly Radiant line. I still gave I gave it a 3 since my mouth was pretty clean. I received this product as a free sample to review. All my thoughts are my own! I will be repurchasing the toothpaste and rinse from Truly Radiant line, but will probably stick with my own regular toothbrush!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Toothbrush! I received this free to review from Smiley360 and it is now my favorite toothbrush. The thin handle and grips make it so easy to hold and work with. The bristles are soft enough for sensitive gums yet sturdy enough to get your teeth clean. I cannot really tell that the rotating head is spinning while I am brushing but I do notice that my teeth feel clean afterwards. I am able to reach all of my teeth even in the back of my mouth easily. The tongue scraper on the back works nicely as well. I can definitely say that I will be buying another one of theses in the future and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great travel toothbrush I have an electric toothbrush that I like to use at home, but it can be inconvenient for travel. I was definitely intrigued when I received a free Arm & Hammer Spinbrush to try out for my honest review. I really like the deep clean feel from the rotating bristles. The bristles are also longer than other manual toothbrushes I've tried. The bristles did seem a little bit stiff, so I would look for one with softer bristles next time. This one seemed a little too harsh for me to use every day. Overall it's a great toothbrush and I'm glad I could test one out. I will look for it when shopping in the future. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dentist clean! I received this toothbrush free (along with the truly radiant tooth paste and mouth wash) in exchange for my honest opinion. I was truly impressed with this toothbrush! I didn't think it would work well when i first saw it, but it actually does spin while i am brushing and the bristles are very soft. The toothpaste is fantastic as well! Both lwave my mouth feeling extremely clean, like i just left the dentist. Since the mouthwash has added fluoride, i was unable to use it. But i will continue to use both the brush and paste and have already purchased more brushes for my children to use. Very impressed!
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Try! I received a free toothbrush, mouthwash, and toothpaste from Smiley360 a few weeks ago and wanted to give it a try. The review stated that it made a difference after just 5 days...so I of course took the challenge. I took a before picture and an after picture 5 days apart...the results were impressive. It wasn't a huge difference, but it was noticeable enough. I love the taste of the mouthwash and toothpaste, both leave a fresh minty clean taste and feel. The toothbrush is innovative, sleek, and visually stimulating...adds to the great quality of the products. Will definitely purchase and recommend!!!
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! This toothpaste exceeded my expectations. It got all the plaque off my teeth that I could feel. The toothbrush helped with that. I didn't think it would be any different than other products of the same type. Boy was I wrong. My teeth actually got whiter after using the mouthwash also was expecting nothing to happen so I was happily surprised. It didn't taste like baking soda either. All three products helped make my breath fresher. The rinse didn't want me to spit it out right away either like scope does. No 'hot and burny' feel. I actually just purchased another paste because I ran out of the one I received. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft bristles, cleans well I'm a Smiley360 member and I was given the chance to try the Arm and HAmmer Spinbrush for free. First of all, this is a manual spinbrush meaning, the upper portion of the bristles spins 360 degrees. I tried it and I liked that the bristles were soft and yet, it cleaned my teeth well. The rotating bristles didn't actually "rotate" much when I use it to brush my teeth but when I try rotating it with my hands, it does fully rotate. It works better than a regular toothbrush but not as good as a battery operated one. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's a Toothbrush I received this brush for free from Smiley360 for the purpose of testing it. I can't exactly *complain* because it's a toothbrush. The bristles are just the right softness & length. The head has the appropriate flexibility. It does what it's supposed to. You brush your teeth with it, and they get/stay clean. The thing is, it's just not as special as they're tying to make it out to be. The whole "manual rotating head" is a silly gimmick. It does nothing better or worse than any other toothbrush that doesn't have this feature.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Spinbrush I received this product as a sample for test and review purposes from Smiley360 and I must say, I love it. I like the fact that this toothbrush goes beyond the normal manual toothbrush because of its rotating bristles. For me this made it easier to get to the hard to reach places and made me feel like overall my teeth were getting a lot cleaner. I paired this Spinbrush with the Truly Radiant Rinse and Rejuvenating toothpaste and got amazing results. I really do recommend this product. The opinions expressed are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-06-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_815
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-deep-clean-manual-brush, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,109ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush

How do the Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean and Extra White brushes differ from each other?

The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush features elongated access bristles designed to clean hard-to-reach places and help blast away plaque, while the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Manual Toothbrush features whitening bristles and a specially designed whitening cup designed to enhance stain removal.

Do I need to brush differently than with a regular manual brush?

The Truly Radiant™ Manual Toothbrush can be used the same way as a regular manual toothbrush.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush

Cepillo de Dientes Manual Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean

Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean es el cepillo de dientes manual con cabezal de doble acción, además de cerdas extendidas de acceso completo que llegan profundamente entre los dientes para eliminar la placa.

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush
  • Cepillo manual con un cabezal de doble acción
  • Con cabezal oscilante y placas de traslado
  • Las cerdas giran mientras se cepilla los dientes para ayudar a una limpieza profunda y eliminar la placa
  • Cuenta con cerdas alargadas diseñadas para limpiar lugares difíciles de alcanzar

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Manual Toothbrush

¿En qué difieren entre sí los cepillos Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean y Extra White?

El cepillo manual Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean presenta cerdas de acceso extendidas diseñadas para alcanzar lugares difíciles y ayudar a eliminar la placa, mientras que el cepillo manual Truly Radiant™ Extra White presenta cerdas blanqueadoras y una forma especialmente diseñada para remover manchas.

¿Es necesario cepillarse de manera diferente que con un cepillo manual normal?

El cepillo de dientes manual Truly Radiant™ se puede utilizar del mismo modo que un cepillo de dientes manual normal.

También le puede gustar…