Truly Radiant Deep Clean Toothbrush

Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush

Unlike ordinary brushes, this revolutionary battery-powered toothbrush is designed to give you the brilliant whitening you want, and the deep cleaning you need for a beautiful, more radiant smile, guaranteed or your money back. Try it with ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste and Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster for whiter teeth in just 2 days!**

*vs. a manual toothbrush **whitens teeth in 2 days by removing surface stains

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Elongated all-access bristles
  • Removes 100% more plaque*
  • Removes 5X more hard-to-reach plaque*
  • Dual-Action brush head
  • Special bristles designed to whiten teeth
  • Fraction of the cost of competing branded rechargeable brushes

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

*vs. a manual toothbrush **whitens teeth in 2 days by removing surface stains

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 399.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it for free, will keep on buying! I received a free Arm & Hammer Spinbrush and a tube of Truly Radiant for review purposes. My opinions are mine and mine alone. The toothpaste has a nice minty flavor, and it makes my teeth feel noticeably cleaner. I also noticed that over time, it's felt like there's less build-up on my teeth. Not sure if that's attributable to the toothpaste, the Spinbrush, or both, but it's making me happy! Just in the short time I've used it, I haven't really noticed a big whitening effect, but I like it enough without a big whitening benefit to keep using it. I've long been a fan of Arm & Hammer toothpaste, and now I'll gladly add these two items to my shopping list.
Date published: 2014-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant! I was lucky to receive this product for free from Smiley360 in exchange for writing a review. The opinions in this review are 100% my own. I absolutely love this product. I had an older Arm & Hammer electric brush and this one is much better. My mouth feels super clean after I use it. The head isn't too big or too small and it has enough power to do a deep clean of my teeth. The only things I don't like about it are how hard it is to turn the toothbrush off once my hands get wet and how difficult it is to take off the head for replacement. If those things were better this would be the perfect toothbrush. It definitely does everything that it advertises to do. I am loving this toothbrush.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Truly Radiant Spinbrush I received this product for Free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100 % my own. I am a member of Smiley360 which #GotitFree to review and write my own opinion about the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Spinbrush along with the Truly Radiant toothpaste. I am totally blown away by how this Spinbrush made my gums feel much healthier and cleaned my teeth 100% better then normal brushing. Just this evening I was in a hurry so I used my regular brush and I didn't like the feeling it left. So the 1st thing I did when I got home was use the Arm&Hammer Truly Radiant Spinbrush. And WOW! PARTY IN MY MOUTH! ! It left me feeling as if I left my dentist office. I am never going back to regular brush. Plus I trust the Arm & Hammer products.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste didn't have the best flavor in the world, but it sure did do what it says it did. The toothpaste whitened my teeth within a week. My teeth have never looked better!! The toothbrush has been giving me some issues, not wanting to spin only after using it for a couple of days. I put it up for a bit, and tried it again and so far it seems to be working ok. My mouth feels very clean when I use it. I love this product!! I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.”
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I was able to get this product free to try threw smiley360. I am always up to trying new tooth brushing methods. When I received my package in the mail I opened it right away and went and tried it out. What I liked most about this brush was that, you could feel it cleaning your teeth. You didn't have to rub as hard as you would with a normal brush, you let the spin brush do it. After about a week I could see such a difference on my teeth. I also used it with the Truly Radiant tooth paste too. Both of them together is great! I would recommend this to everyone and anyone to try and see if you see the same difference I did!
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! I've never before used an electric toothbrush and I really had my doubts about it. However, I have to say I am super impressed. It is sleek, well designed and easy to hold. The spinning massage is very pleasant and effective. My teeth felt so clean afterwards that I doubt I'd go back to a regular brush. It was a bit odd at first because I automatically wanted to move the brush back and forth like a manual brush but that passed quickly. I love using this not only for my teeth but massaging my gums. I would definitely recommend this brush! --I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great clean but a bit messy. I got this toothbrush free to try through Smiley360. While it has the great ability to brush in all the hard to reach places, I found that it was quite messy while doing it. It may be because the head of the brush is so big but it ends up pushing a lot of the toothpaste out of your mouth and I had to keep a washcloth under my lip to keep from making a mess. It does a great job of cleaning your teeth and while I prefer the rechargeable type, this one was powerful enough to get my teeth feeling very clean. I've had mine a month and have not had to replace the batteries yet and have not experienced battery drain weakness.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Never Going Back! This is the first spinbrush toothbrush I have ever tries and I have to admit, I loved it. I don’t think I can go back to a regular toothbrush now! This toothbrush had a small head and fit perfectly in my mouth without being too bulky. The bristles are soft and it’s not rough on the gums It was easy to reach all the way to the back of my mouth. The toothbrush stands nicely on the counter and doesn’t fall over. I definitely recommend this toothbrush (and corresponding toothpaste) to anyone who is looking for a new toothbrush. For full disclosure, I did receive this product for free to review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2014-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant Is Great I used the Truly Radiant toothpaste, mouth wash, and the spin brush all three together. and I've been using it for about two weeks now. it is doing great. My teeth have whiten up, my mouth feels clean. the mouthwash doesn't burn your mouth like other mouth washes. At first seeing the toothbrush I didn't think it would do much, but it does way better than a regular toothbrush I put It up there with the battery operated tooth brushes. I will continue to use this product. I got to try it for free through smiley360 for free, but that is not why i'm writing this review.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Toothbrush for a Deep Down Clean I really like the Truly Radiant Spinbrush. Not only does it provide a deep down clean, but the bristles are nice and soft on my gums. I have to admit that I was a bit skeptical about using a battery operated toothbrush, but the Truly Radiant Spinbrush did the trick. It actually seemed to really get into those hard to reach places, leaving my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Another thing that I liked is that the brush head for the Truly Radiant Spinbrush is replaceable. One thing I didn't like is that while the toothbrush can stand on it own, I wish it would be able to fit in my toothbrush holder. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely Worth Trying! I received a free sample of the Truly Radiant Spinbrush to try and review. After using it for the very first time, I immediately felt a difference with my teeth. They actually FELT smoother and a lot cleaner than what I was used to with my regular manual toothbrush. The bristles are not too hard and were actually more 'gentle' on my gums than my regular soft bristle manual toothbrush. I felt that with the spinning action, this toothbrush was able to reach places in the back of my mouth a lot better as well as doing a better job cleaning in between my teeth. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a more effective way to brush their teeth and get better results.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great at removing stains and plaque but very noisy I received this toothbrush for free to try out but that does not mean my review is biased here. I really like this toothbrush. It removed stains I had on my teeth that usually need to be removed by the dentist. It also clears plaque away from every crevice. I know this because when flossing, I see a lot less residue coming off with the floss than I did with the regular brush. The only problem I have with this brush is that it is so loud. I sometimes wonder if my neighbors can hear me. I know if I have guests over they can definitely hear me and ask me about it. But besides that, the brush is awesome.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first try at using a Spinbrush-love it! I received this product for free from Smiley360 (thank you!) for reviewing, and am happy to say this opinion is mine, after using this product for two weeks. I had never used an "electric" toothbrush before, and frankly, always thought they were for kids. I was soooo wrong! I found myself brushing longer and more thoroughly with this brush, and am thrilled with how well it brushes. The tight back of the mouth spots, the front, and especially the backs of the teeth. I would practically wear out a toothbrush trying to brush there. This is a great toothbrush, and I got one for every member of my family!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, affordable mechanical toothbrush. Full disclosure: I received this product for free to review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. The Arm & Hammer battery-operated Spinbrush is easy to use, and does seem to leave my teeth cleaner than a manual toothbrush. It feels gentler on teeth, since I just move it across the surface instead of scrubbing. I like that the brush heads have an indicator that reminds you when they need to be replaced. It has the same drawbacks as any other powered toothbrush, such as toothpaste splatter when you turn it on outside your mouth and a potentially unpleasant sensation in the gums (and the rest of your head) from the vibration. It definitely leaves my teeth feeling squeaky clean, though.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product! I received this product for free from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. I have been using my spinbrush for a couple weeks now and I love it. I love how powerful this brush is. The bristles were soft to my liking. I also liked that it had a flat bottom so that I can stand it up on my sink. I haven't yet experienced this, but I like the fact that this brush has color-wear bristles that remind me to change it every 3 months. It also has a great price for the quality. The only negative opinion I had was that it can be a little loud. Overall, great product!!
Date published: 2014-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Teeth feel really clean! I love the fact that this does not need a base that plugs into the wall. You can store this in a drawer instead of being on your counter top plugged in. The design has a major flaw. Instead of a slide on and off it would be a major improvement to have just an on/off push button. I had a hard time once this got wet to turn it off and on. Any one who has used an electric toothbrush knows you need to turn it off and on a few times during each brushing. Other than that it is just about perfect. The brush head is nice and big. My teeth felt great after using. I found the Truly Radiant toothpaste to be much too this and runny. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from visual results in just 3 days I received this free from Smiley360. I was so glad I did. I have used whitening products On & Off for years. Never had I found product that I could visually see the difference after only a few day without paying a small fortune. I received a Truly Radiant manual spin brush, whitening paste & mouthwash. This review is of my own reviews & in my own opinion. Thank you Smiley360.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Spin Brush I had our daughter Gabrielle use the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Spin Brush. She has been the most likely one to use it in her years growing up. She is almost 15 now and I guess it no longer spins fast enough for her. LOL Overall, it works really well. It spun really well and did a very good job of cleaning her teeth and had good power to it. It seems to be a good quality product and one that she would recommend, though it may not be all that different, it seems, to some others that are available. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried it, loved it, keeping it! I received the Arm and Hammer spinbrush and the radiant white toothpaste free courtesy of smiley360, and I am so glad I did! I love the way these two products make my mouth feel clean, my teeth are smooth, and do indeed look more radiant and brighter, all after just a week or two! I was so excited about this product, that I went and bought the toothbrushes and toothpaste tubes for my family, and for my parents. After I took them to my parents home, my mother called a few days later raving about how much she loved it too. Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant is truly a keeper, and will remain an oral care staple in my house! Thank you Arm and Hammer and thank you smiley360 for introducing me to this wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spinbrush a Truly Radiant Success I received this product for free for the purpose of my review from Smiley360.com . Opinions are 100% my own. Coming from just a regular toothbrush this product was a lot of fun to use and my teeth do feel cleaner. However, after brushing and ending up with damp hands, it is hard to twist the head of the toothbrush off to separate it from the motorized base that needs to be done each use. Rubber grips would make this easier - I end up using a towel. The cleaning is great because of the head's moving parts doing a nice, thorough clean job and you simply can't beat the price.
Date published: 2014-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love mine You will love this brush. Give it a try, that's all I'm saying
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than my expensive toothbrush. This toothbrush is amazing!!! I love that it is just as powerful as my really expensive electric toothbrush. I even felt like it work a little better than the more expensive one because it has the regular sized brush head. After just one use, I felt like my mouth was cleaner and my teeth had that squeaky feeling like when I go to the dentist. I am very excited about the price and the fact that the batteries are easy to replace. I am gonna definitely buy an extra one for my travel bag. I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect power! This toothbrush is great! I have trouble finding a battery powered toothbrush that is not too bulky for my small mouth. This Spinbrush is the perfect size and is easy to use and control. It also has just the right amount of power to deep clean teeth without feeling like a jackhammer bouncing off of my teeth. My teeth have felt cleaner and looked brighter since I started using this toothbrush. I have tossed my previous one and replaced it permanently with this one! I highly recommend it! *I was lucky to receive this Spinbrush for review. This review is my honest opinion.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I received this product for free for the purpose of my review, however the opinions are 100% my own! I was skeptical! Can a toothbrush REALLY make THAT much of a difference?? The answer was a resounding YES!!!! I couldn't believe the difference a week made! I thought my teeth were pretty white... I was actually happy with them before using Truly Radiant Spinbrush! However after just a few days, I noticed visible improvements! Whiter, brighter teeth, that felt cleaner and smoother! I have NEVER been this impressed with a toothbrush! Love the different levels of brissels!
Date published: 2014-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Spinbrush I received this product for free for the purpose of my review from Smiley360. Opinions are 100% my own. I have been using the Spinbrush along with the Truly Radiant toothpaste for a little over a month now, and I must say my teeth are a bit brighter. I do not have much discoloration to begin with, however I do notice a brighter smile. I love how my teeth feel after brushing. I feel as though I just left the Hygienist's chair. The bristles are soft and feel great on my sensitive gums. I would highly recommend. The only thing I wish the brush was just a tad bit quieter.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I extremely loved the Spin Brush - tooth paste Free sample I received from Smiley360. Its been almost 2 weeks now and truly I could see the difference in my teeth. The paste is so refreshing and the Spin brush make sure to clean off every nook and corner of my teeth. I highly recommend them. On a side note, the switch needs little bit of an improvement. Its becoming difficult to slide this up and down with one hand. Thanks a bunch for giving me a opportunity to experience a true fresh brushing mornings My opinions are truly mine and have not been paid for any review.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Squeaky Clean! I am glad I was chosen to test this product because it has become my favorite toothbrush. I've been using it with the ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Whitening & Enamel Strengthening Toothpaste, which I also love. The tooth paste itself has a very pleasant taste, and also leaves my breath fresh and clean throughout the day. I've been using the brush and paste together for about 2 months, and I have noticed a decrease in sensitivity with my teeth, which I'm assuming is the enamel strengthening agent in the paste. The toothbrush is great and leaves my teeth feeling really clean. All in all, a great product, I would definitely recommend! *I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.*
Date published: 2014-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I loved this tooth brush the bristles were soft I like that round circle spins as your brushing your teeth. I almost feels like a electric toothbrush it's amazing definetley will be getting another one ! I received this as a sample for testing purposes and this is my review and comments
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exellent!!!! since I started using the toothbrush, paste and mouth rinse I could not change it improved my teeth feel cleaner definitely love truly radiance I will not change it never I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from another great smiley review I Received this product to review from smiley. I must say I truly loved it. I have used one of the higher priced electric toothbrushes that my dentist recommended for several years and was a little skeptical about going to a less expensive brand but I must say I was pleasantly surprised. I did find the handle base a tad bit for me. as I have smaller hands. It did cause a slight difficulty when wet for me to cut off with one hand but it is a mere trade off for the cleanliness I felt after brushing. It truly does leave you with that fresh from the dentist feel.
Date published: 2014-08-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-deep-clean, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,63ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush

What is the difference between the Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Toothbrush and the Truly Radiant™ Extra White Toothbrush?

The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush has two sets of elongated bristles that target hard-to-reach plaque. The Truly Radiant™ Extra White Battery-Powered Toothbrush has one set of elongated bristles and a whitening cup that holds toothpaste against teeth longer to remove surface stains. Both brushes remove 100% more plaque than a manual toothbrush.

How do I clean my Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Battery-Powered Toothbrush?

After every use, remove the brush head and rinse it thoroughly with water.

To clean the connector, we recommend wiping the connector with a damp cloth.

Are the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Replacement brush heads interchangeable with other Spinbrush™ Toothbrushes?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ heads will fit on, and work with, ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean, Pro Whitening and Pro Sensitive bases.

These heads will not fit on, or work with, Spinbrush™ Sonic toothbrushes.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Deep Clean Toothbrush

Cepillo de Dientes A Batería Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean

A diferencia de los cepillos normales, este cepillo de dientes a batería revolucionario está diseñado para brindarle el blanqueamiento brillante que usted desea, y la limpieza profunda que necesita para una hermosa y más radiante sonrisa, garantizado o le devolvemos su dinero. ¡Pruébelo con la Pasta Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ y el Refuerzo de Blanqueamiento Truly Radiant™ para obtener dientes más blancos en sólo 2 días!**

* Frente a un cepillo de dientes manual ** blanquea los dientes en 2 días quitando las manchas superficiales

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Cerdas alargadas de acceso completo
  • Elimina 100% más placa*
  • Elimina 5 veces más la placa de difícil acceso*
  • Cabeza de cepillo de acción dual
  • Cerdas especiales diseñadas para blanquear los dientes
  • Coste muy inferior al de cepillos recargables de la competencia

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

* Frente a un cepillo de dientes manual ** blanquea los dientes en 2 días quitando las manchas superficiales

¡Vea nuestro comercial de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush

¿Cuál es la diferencia entre el cepillo de dientes Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean y el cepillo Truly Radiant™ Extra White?

El cepillo a Batería Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean tiene dos conjuntos de cerdas alargadas que apuntan a la placa de difícil alcance. El cepillo a Batería Truly Radiant™ Extra White tiene un conjunto de cerdas alargadas y una zona de blanqueamiento que mantiene la crema dental contra los dientes más tiempo para eliminar manchas superficiales. Ambos cepillos eliminan 100% más placa que un cepillo manual.

¿Cómo limpio mi Cepillo A Batería Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

Luego de cada uso, retire el cabezal del cepillo y enjuáguelo bien con agua.

Para limpiar el conector, se recomienda hacerlo con un paño húmedo.

¿Los repuestos de cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ son intercambiables con otros Cepillos de Dientes Spinbrush™?

Los cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ encajarán y funcionarán con bases ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean, Pro Whitening y Pro Sensitive.

Estos cabezales no encajarán ni funcionarán con cepillos Spinbrush™ Sónicos.

You May Also Like…