Truly Radiant Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste

Freshness that Lasts

Introducing a fresh, new cleaning sensation! Powerful whitening cleansers give teeth an amazing deep clean plus an invigorating surge of spearmint for long-lasting freshness. Look and feel truly radiant today!

  • 4 different cleaning agents whiten and clean teeth
  • 3 unique freshening agents help provide a crisp mint flavor for long-lasting fresh breath
  • Cleans deep and strengthens tooth enamel
  • Fresh from the Dentist Feeling of Clean™

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

 

 

 

 

 

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4245.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Who knew that Arm & Hammer made toothpaste. This is such a unique opportunity for the company of a multi-product air is willing to compete with other toothpaste producers. This is very unique and quite enjoyable because with every day with every used to this toothpaste becomes clear why this toothpaste is in the running to be one of the greatest two face ever. Not only does it whiten your teeth and leave your breath quite fresh it actually eliminates all those math terms that are not invited into your body. It has a great taste to it I feel like there's a lot of value to it at last a long time and I would highly recommend this product to others.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Clean and Freshness I received a sample of this toothpaste from Smiley360.com and it was just as my husband and I were trying to find a toothpaste we both really liked. I was pleasantly surprised that we both really love this toothpaste. The mint flavor is not too strong and doesn't leave my mouth burning when I am finished brushing my teeth. The toothpaste also helps keep by breath fresh and my teeth clean for hours. This is so important to me because I hate the feeling of plaque. This will be my new go to toothpaste. I usually buy whatever toothpaste I have a coupon for but I will be buying this toothpaste whether or not I have a coupon. It is that awesome.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ToothPaste I received a Tube of ARM & Hammer Truly Radiant smooth & fresh to try free through smiley 360. I really have to be honest and say I Love this toothpaste!! I was a bit hesitant to try another baking soda tooth paste because of trying a baking soda paste in past and the flavor was horrible. I really love the flavor of ARM & HAMMER TRULY RADIENT Clean and fresh. It has clean mint taste and it is not overpowered by baking soda flavor. My teeth are noticeably whiter. My teeth usually have increased sensitivity with whitening pastes however not with this tooth paste. I received sample free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste but did not see a difference in 5 days I received this product as a free sample courtesy of @Smiley360 in exchange for my honest opinion. This is my second week of usage and after 5 days I did not see that "radiant" smile. The minty taste is a little too much for me when using it but I would take it just because the long lasting after feeling is great. Not much improving on whitening or anything else that could mean "radiant" at the time I am flashing a huge smile. My teeth are not awfully stained, neither white as snow but they are decently taken care of. However, I did expect to see at least a little bit of radiance while using this product that unfortunately did not deliver for me.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. I love this product. The first thing I noticed is adequate packaging. Packing is always a sign of how the product is. I don't want a product with poor packaging. The toothpaste is not bitter, as many I have tried are. I love the truly clean feeling I get when I use Truly Radiant. I also really like the tingly feeling I get while brushing my teeth. I can not wait to see the end results in using this product. I am absolutely impressed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. I had never tried a toothpaste with baking soda in it and trying this was a pleasant experience. There was the familiar minty taste, not overpowering, and some other slightly unfamiliar texture which I can only imagine is the baking soda in it. After using this toothpaste, my mouth felt very clean and my teeth felt pleasantly smooth. This ranks with the best toothpastes I have tried! It definitely delivers on the Clean & Fresh label. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Clean I received this product free for sampling and testing purposes. My review is of my own opinion. This is fantastic toothpaste! even my husband enjoyed it, which itself is a miracle he has a gripe about every toothpaste I buy. It is amazingly and surprisingly refreshing, it leaves your mouth feeling like a million little scrub brushes just cleaned your mouth. The taste/flavor of the toothpaste isn't harsh or overwhelming. Our smiles were definitely a bit more "radiant" but nothing dramatic like a teeth whitening would do. Overall we were more impressed with the flavor/taste of the toothpaste and the cleanliness and freshness or our mouths.
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This toothpaste does what it should. It cleans my teeth and leaves my mouth feeling minty fresh. I didn't notice a drastic whitening of my teeth over the course of five days, so I'm hoping with continued use I will see some change. If you're looking for an emergency miracle worker for that wedding next weekend, this toothpaste probably isn't for you. If you're just looking for a whitening and enamel strengthening toothpaste, give this a try. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste Taste of very different than other toothpaste that I've tried. It left my mouth with a taste like Doublemint gum that I absolutely love. It wasn't too minty but it's definitely for someone who enjoys the fresh mint taste. I noticed that it didn't foam up a lot in my mouth so I'm thinking if you are someone like me who enjoys the foaming you'll need to add more than the dentist recommends using in order to have that form action. Overall it did the job and cleaned my teeth very well and I didn't feel any fuzz until late in the day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm really glad I got to try this toothpaste. Going to the store and see all those brands and different kinds it's a little overwhelming and you end up missing the good ones. This is a very good product that gives you the feeling of freshness and cleanliness that lasts long after you use it with the flavor and taste of mint. Works better than other toothpastes. I brush twice a day but with the other brands I never felt that my teeth were clean enough. Now with the Truly Radiant clean and fresh toothpaste in combination with the Truly Radiant spinbrush I get the fantastic results I've always wanted. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste is an excellent product for keeping your teeth healthy and happy. The spearmint flavor was what I would expect from a toothpaste, leaving my mouth feeling fresh and clean. Also, after a few uses, I did notice that my teeth were visibly whiter. And because I like to focus on the health of my teeth, knowing that this product also includes ingredients to strengthen tooth enamel, I'm all for it. *This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical of using baking soda toothpaste because I was told it is harmful to your teeth. I was so impressed by how much whiter my teeth were after using the product. I have horrible teeth. I have smoked for 19 years. I drink coffee. Plus I have a condition that affects my mouth and teeth. This toothpaste and tooth brush have made me a lot more confident to smile. The tooth brush made it easy to brush. I didn't have to gauge how hard or soft to brush because all I had to do was place it on my teeth and move it around. The tooth paste, while a bit on the overpowering side taste wise was great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm & Hammer's Truly Radiant Clean and Fresh toothpaste is literally a breath of fresh air! It's refreshing and makes my teeth feel really clean after using. I love that squeaky clean feeling I get when I run my tongue across my teeth, it lets me know that the toothpaste indeed doing its job of cleaning my teeth. It also helps to make my breath smell fresh, which is always a nice bonus. No one wants to walk around with bad breath! :) I love it. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. I was very skeptical to try this, as I have used the same toothpaste for years. Some toothpastes leave a nasty residue and some just have some crazy flavors. This was the perfect amount of mint. It left my breath feeling fresh my my whole mouth feeling cleaner than I ever could have imagined. My mouth also felt cleaner for longer, after trying this Truly Radiant toothpaste. I love it and it will be a part of my toothpaste shopping in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Clean! Great Smile! I received this free sample almost a month ago from Smiley 360 in exchange for my honest opinion. I am truly glad that I did! I love this toothpaste. My teeth feel so clean and my breath refreshed. I have noticed that my smile is somewhat brighter. I expected this toothpaste to have a strong and nasty taste. The taste is pretty strong but it is not nasty. It is tolerable and my teeth really felt invigorated after I used it.
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baking soda toothpastes and I have never really gotten along. I've always found them to taste like I'm legit brushing WITH baking soda... my mouth actually waters thinking about it. I was really hesitant to try this product, given my history with baking soda toothpastes, but I am SO glad I did. This stuff is phenomenal; I noticed a difference in whitening after just a week of consistent use, and I was really impressed by how fresh my mouth felt! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never ever in my whole 26 years alive have I felt the need to brag about my toothpaste, until now of course!! ARM & HAMMER is an amazing bran and you will defiantly receive the best longest lasting freshest breathe!!! Not to strong of a paste either, like some that make your eyes water. I will defiantly be a regular brusher of truly radiant toothpaste!! oh and be letting my friend and family know all about arm & hammer. "This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teeth have never felt cleaner! I received a tube of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste for free to try out and share my opinions. I am very impressed with this new toothpaste from Arm & Hammer. The taste is refreshing- not too minty. The whitening started to take effect on the first day I used it. Also, while I'm using it, it does not burn or irritate my gums, as has been the case with other whitening toothpastes. Finally, my teeth feel exceptionally clean after using this product. And, the clean feeling lasts all day long. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family, and will be purchasing this toothpaste once our free tube is empty!
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always used Arm & Hammer baking soda as my teeth cleaning remedy. Having it included in a toothpaste is very beneficial. I have fresh clean breath all day, my mouth feels truly clean. Fluoride protection and tarter control are immediate results of using. After a few days I had noticeably whiter teeth. All of my coffee stains are no longer visible. If a strengthening, deep clean is what you are after, I highly recommend. "This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried the Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh toothpaste. It has a great flavor, a lot of baking soda based toothpastes have an overwhelming powdery texture. This one is very subtle and smooth. I feel like it cleaned my teeth and left them whiter even after one use. My breath was fresh and clean and minty. I am overall very happy with this toothpaste and will continue to purchase it in the future. The results are phenomenal! 5 stars! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste was a big hit in my home. It actually works with baking soda to brighten and whiten smiles! Our teeth are very happy and bright! Nice packaging. Nice tubes. Really great taste and great after-taste. Overall nothing negative to say. Only good things come to mind. My children loved the samples as well as the included Spin Brush which made brushing more fun! *FTC DISCLAIMER: This post was sponsored by Arm & Hammer Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review!* [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really happy with Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste. Usually most toothpaste you brush your teeth and it sticks with you for a few minutes. But this Truly Radiant toothpaste sticks in your mouth for hours after brushing!! I am super happy with how fresh and clean my mouth feels after brushing my teeth with it. Makes my teeth super shiny and clean! I will definitely be buying this toothpaste in the future! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this brand! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own. This toothpaste is wonderful! I had been using a competitor brand lately, and felt like I needed to brush my teeth every few hours. My mouth was just not feeling fresh! I tried this new Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant brand, and I was really impressed. My fresh breath lasted for a really long time. This is the kind of toothpaste I need, since I am meeting and speaking one-on-one with clients all day. I also like how it strengthens enamel. Once enamel is gone, it's gone. So it's nice to have a product that strengthens something so important. I highly recommend this toothpaste.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results! I was hesitant to try a new toothpaste, as I was happy with the one I was using. I was also a little worried about the whitening cleansers being too harsh. While the taste can be a little over-powering, this toothpaste is amazing! My breath feels fresher longer, and my teeth feel cleaner. What truly sealed the deal for me was that I recently had a visit to the dentist for my 6 month visit and my hygienist asked what toothpaste I had been using. I told her and asked her why, and she said that she could tell I was using something different because my teeth were whiter! I received this product for free. My opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter has been using the new ARM & HAMMER Spinbrush toothbrush and she LOVES it! She is 6 years old and brushing her teeth is usually her least favorite activity. Now, she LOVES brushing her teeth and she said that her teeth feel so clean after using the Spinbrush! I am so happy that I don't have to fight her anymore about brushing her teeth. We also love the ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste! It has a clean, mint flavor and leaves teeth clean and breath fresh after use. I would recommend either of these products to anyone of my friends or family members! Thank you Arm & Hammer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always loved Arm & Hammer products and trust them even more ever since my dental hygienist recommended using Arm & Hammer toothpaste. I love the new ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste. It has a fresh minty flavor and leaves my mouth feeling clean after I brush my teeth. Plus I can tell my overall mouth health improving after only about 10 days of use. I definitely recommend this to anyone who wants healthier and cleaner teeth! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love new toothpaste I'm always particular about my toothpaste. The taste, the cleanliness it leaves, the fresh breath feeling, if it seems to do what it advertises to do. I've typically been using Crest3D, but when I was given the hand to try the new Arm and Hammer Truly Radient toothpaste through smiley 360 I was thrilled. I absolutely love this product. It makes my mouth feel clean, the tast is refreshing and I feel you get a higher quality product for less cost then other leading brands. I'm really looking forward to purchasing this when I run out as long as my local markets carry it. Thumbs up Arm and Hammer you converted me. I recieved this sample Free with Smiley360.com
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The first thing I noticed when I first brushed with Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh toothpaste, is how minty fresh it makes your mouth feel. From the start of my brushing process till the end I feel a minty freshness in my mouth. It's amazing how clean it made my teeth feel with just one brush. After using it for a week now, I don't think I'll go back to Colgate. It doesn't give me the same minty freshness that Arm & Hammer toothpaste does. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh toothpaste in Clean Mint flavor tastes like spearmint & smells like it too! It protects against cavities with fluoride & really leaves my teeth feeling like all the nooks & crannies have been deep cleaned. I can run my tongue over my teeth afterwards & feel a soft, polished finish that's hard to resist doing. It would be perfect if it also had whitening ingredients in it! It goes great with my Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant spin brush to really chip away at plaque! Thank you Arm & Hammer for providing me at free product for my honest review! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I've been using this toothpaste for several weeks now and can honestly say that it has been a great experience. Every time I brush my teeth my mouth will have a clean and fresh taste for quite a long time. I had a burger once after I brushed my teeth and I swear my mouth still felt clean and fresh without having to brush my teeth again. The taste is not bad either since most brands that offer a white paste often leave that "chalky" feeling in your mouth afterwards but this one doesn't do that. Great product. I've been recommending it to everyone in my family and some friends. I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2016-01-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_4241
  • loc_en_US, sid_arm-and-hammer-truly-radiant-clean-and-fresh-toothpaste, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,93ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Toothpaste

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste contain peroxide?

No, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste does not contain peroxide.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste restore enamel luster?

Sodium Monofluorophosphate helps strengthen enamel.

Is it safe to use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste on bridges, braces, dentures and dental work?

Yes.

Is ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste safe to use more than once a day?

Brushing teeth thoroughly is recommended after meals, or at least twice a day, or as directed by a dentist or physician.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste fight cavities?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste contains 0.833 WT. % of sodium monofluorophosphate. This level and source of fluoride is recognized by the FDA as being efficacious in protecting against cavities.

How does using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste clean your teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste contains a unique combination of 4 cleaning & whitening agents, 3 breath freshening agents and 1 unique enamel strengthening agent. When used with ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Spinbrush™, it effectively and gently cleans away plaque on the surface of teeth and in the hard-to-reach places.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste whiten my teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste utilizes a special combination of gentle baking soda and silica to lift and remove surface stains for whiter and brighter teeth.

How long will a tube of ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste last?

If used as recommend (2 times per day), ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste should last about 6-8 weeks (30 - 40 days).

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Toothpaste

Frescura que Dura

¿Presentamos una nueva sensación fresca de limpieza! Los potentes limpiadores de blanqueamiento le dan a sus dientes una increíble limpieza profunda, además de una oleada vigorizante de menta verde para una frescura de larga duración. ¡Véase y siéntase verdaderamente radiante hoy!

  • 4 diferentes agentes de limpieza blanquean y limpian los dientes
  • 3 agentes refrescantes exclusivos ayudan a proporcionar un refrescante sabor a menta para un aliento fresco de larga duración
  • Limpia profundamente y fortalece el esmalte dental
  • Frescura como Dentist Feeling of Clean™ (Sensación de Limpieza de Odontólogo)

¡Vea nuestro anuncio de TV y observe cómo funciona!

 

 

 

 

 

Truly Radiant  Toothpaste

¿La crema dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh contiene peróxido?

No, la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh no contiene peróxido.

¿La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh devuelve el brillo del esmalte?

El Monofluorofosfato de Sodio ayuda a fortalecer el esmalte.

¿Es seguro utilizar la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh en puentes, aparatos ortopídicos, prótesis dentales y tratamientos dentales?

Sí.

¿Es conveniente usar la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh más de una vez al día?

Se recomienda cepillarse los dientes cuidadosamente después de las comidas, o al menos dos veces al día, o según las indicaciones de un dentista o médico.

¿Cómo combate las caries la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh contiene 0,833 WT. % De monofluorofosfato de sodio. Este nivel y fuente de fluoruro es reconocido por la FDA como eficaz en la protección contra las caries.

¿De qué manera el uso la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh limpia los dientes?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh contiene una combinación única de 4 agentes de limpieza y blanqueamiento, 3 agentes que refrescan el aliento y 1 agente exclusivo de refuerzo del esmalte. Cuando se utiliza conARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Spinbrush™, limpia de manera eficaz y suavemente la placa que hay sobre la superficie de los dientes y en los lugares difíciles de alcanzar.

¿Cómo blanquea los dientes la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh utiliza una combinación especial de bicarbonato de sodio y sílice para levantar y eliminar las manchas superficiales, obteniendo dientes más blancos y brillantes.

¿Cuánto tiempo dura un tubo de Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh?

Si se utiliza como se recomienda (2 veces por día), La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh debería durar alrededor de 6 - 8 semanas (30 - 40 días).

También le puede gustar…