Truly Radiant Deep Clean Toothbrush

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush

Take deep cleaning to a whole new level! Our latest battery powered toothbrush combines years of technology with a revolutionary design to create the ultimate brushing experience that removes 100% more plaque*. Power up today for a cleaner, fresher and more radiant smile than ever before.

* in many of the hardest to reach areas vs. manual brush

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Removes 100% more plaque*
  • Dual-Action brush head
  • Special floss tip bristles get deep between teeth
  • Performance Cup maximizes paste contact for optimized cleaning, whitening and freshening

For best results, use with other ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ products.

* in many of the hardest to reach areas vs. manual brush

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2074.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush, is my first electric toothbrush, and I have to say it is now my favorite toothbrush! Every time I use it I get that dentist clean feeling in my mouth and on my teeth. The button on the brush is hard to turn on sometimes, I wish it was a push button instead of a sliding button. Overall it is an amazing brush, and I end up brushing my teeth longer because it feels so good! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a sonicare user, I've been hesitant to try another toothbrush since I've invested money into Sonicare. However, I really liked the Truly Radiant Spinbrush. I was surprised at how powerful it was! I also like that you don't have to charge it. The head is bigger than Sonicare, which takes a little getting used to, but I feel like it covers a greater area, saving time while brushing and reach more areas in a shorter amount of time. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from *This post was sponsored by ARM & Hammer Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. At first I wasn't too sure about a battery-powered toothbrush, but since trying this Arm and Hammer one I don' think I'll ever go back to regular ones. It's so easy and my teeth feel so much cleaner this way! I love that I'm able to change the toothbrush head as necessary without buying a whole new product. The one thing I'm not too happy with is how loud it is, otherwise I'm really happy that I was able to try this great product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I haven't ever used an electric toothbrush before so I was slightly weary about trying the SpinBrush. I was able to use the Truly Radiant toothpaste along with it so I knew I was in for a totally new experience. When I started brushing I could tell immediately how good the brush head's coverage was. It took very little effort on my part to brush along every surface sufficiently. When I was finished I felt like I had just left the dentist's office. My teeth were sparkling and felt so clean I couldn't believe it. I am so happy with this brush, I will never use a manual toothbrush again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I received the Spinbrush Truly Radiant Clean and Fresh Battery Operated Toothbrush. It is a nice toothbrush. There are a couple things though that I would change about the brush just a bit. The bristles on the head are stationary all but one which is on the outer rim. I would like to see more spin action and less vibrating. It was a strong brush but mostly vibrated not so much spinning. It is a nice brush though just needs a little improvement. "This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After using manual brushes for so long, the Spinbrush has been a dream. Every time I brush now, I get a truly deep clean. The spin part of the brush allows for 100% more plague to be removed. Exactly why my mouth feels clean all day. I have not had any plaque or tartar buildup. I feel as though crooks and crannies that I would usually miss, are now getting a dentist like cleaning. The bristles are also designed to whiten teeth. "This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. I really like electric toothbrushes, and I believe the claims that they clean better than regular ones. However, I'm not so sure about the Spinbrush. The bristles are very soft, and my teeth didn't feel all that clean after brushing. If there are heads that come with firmer bristles, I would probably try again and see if that helped. Overall, though, I wasn't impressed with this toothbrush. Still better than a regular toothbrush, but not by much. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its amazing how some different stone brushes can be. I usually use pro health spin brush and I though it was doing a good job. After using Arm and Hammer truly radiant spin brush, I couldn't be more wrong. It's able to reach into alot of hard areas to reach. The bristles in the middle assist in cleaning your teeth so well. It's not harsh on your gums and gets the job done well. I'll be sticking to my new brush and saying good bye to my old brush. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew brushing could be so painless and easy. I had never tried an electric toothbrush before trying the Arm & Hammer Spinbrush, and I have to say I did not know what I was missing. My mouth feels so clean and there are places that I had thought were clean before with my standard toothbrush, but now I know better. I have been converted for life. The amount of work it does in the two minutes is incredible and my mouth just feels magnificent. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush is great. It is surprisingly powerful for a battery operated toothbrush. I love how great the flossing bristles get between my teeth and clean under my gums. This toothbrush makes getting those hard to reach spots a spin! I am very excited about my new tool and will be using it regularly from now on making me glad for the head replacement reminder bristles. One thing, If you are used to a medium or hard bristle brush, do not be fooled by the "soft" bristles, they are more than efficient at getting the job done. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use just a plain nothing special toothbrush and when i got this i was pretty excited to try it. After just one day my teeth felt cleaner. I thought i was doing the job good enough but this toothbrush hits those spots i think i'm getting but am completely missing. The bristles aren't too harsh for my sensitive gums which was one of the winning features for me. Completely happy with the quality and performance of this new toothbrush !!! ;) This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review." [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This toothbrush is unlike any toothbrush I've ever used! It works SO well, and does all the hard work for you!! It really gets in the nooks and crannies of your teeth and really cleans them! The battery power is not too strong and really makes brushing your teeth a breeze! Pairit with Arm and Hammer toothpaste and you are good to go! Would definitely recommend this product to someone who is looking for a better toothbrush! ***This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had never used an electric toothbrush before because I liked sticking with my traditional, "manual" one. But, it only took one brushing session to fall in love with this one. It felt like I was flossing and brushing at the same time and my teeth felt insanely smooth afterwards! I was very skeptical but proven very wrong about the quality of an electric compared to a manual. This is now the only brush I really want to use! The only negative thing is that it seems like no matter how much I rinse it off after I brush, there's always a little paste residue under it the next morning. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was honestly so fun to use! It's a bit intimidating at first because of how fast it spins, if you are not used to an electric brush you may just want to feel the bristles on your teeth beforehand without have it spinning just to know how they feel so you dont end up putting too much pressure on your teeth and hurting yourself. However, all in all, it cleaned my teeth well. I enjoyed being able to have a fresh mouth even after breakfast somehow! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush was great idea but it just was not my favorite toothbrush. It is very loud which stinks when you have sleeping babies. The bristles irritate my gums and the head seems a bit too big for my teeth. I appreciate the price range and that it is easy for people to buy. I am sure it is great for people in other situations but it was not a fit for my my family. I would recommend it to friends who dont have sensitive gums and don't need a quiet toothbrush. received this toothbrush free in exchange for an honest review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally use a manual toothbrush and switching to the truly radiant clean and fresh battery-powered toothbrush has made my rushing experience way more pleasant. When I usually brush my teeth with a regular toothbrush it tends to hurt my gums and I bleed then having to recheck my teeth to make sure I got a really good clean is kinda annoying because I need something that will get the job done the first time. Using the truly radiant clean and fresh battery-powered toothbrush makes me feel like I just came out of the dentist office I have a nice clean feeling and this one doesn't hurt my gums. I love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush works great and gets the job done! The only reason I did not give it a full five is cause in the morning I cannot stand any noise in my mouth (I don't eat cereal for this reason). The vibrations I sadly find very annoying, but I can't complain that it doesn't get my teeth clean so as long as you don't mind feeling your head shake this is the brush for you! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this toothbrush. With this being the first time ever trying a powered tooth brush I will say that I am highly impressed. The powered head does a fantastic job of breaking up all of the plaque that was stuck all over my teeth. After just one use I could tell a difference. My teeth felt really clean, like I had just left the dentist office. I do not think that I will ever go back to a manual brush now. I mean how could I go back to a dirty, plaque and gingivitis ridden mouth. I would have liked this brush a little more if there had been multiple speeds available. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter has been using the new ARM & HAMMER Spinbrush toothbrush and she LOVES it! She is 6 years old and brushing her teeth is usually her least favorite activity. Now, she LOVES brushing her teeth and she said that her teeth feel so clean after using the Spinbrush! I am so happy that I don't have to fight her anymore about brushing her teeth. We also love the ARM & HAMMER Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Toothpaste! It has a clean, mint flavor and leaves teeth clean and breath fresh after use. I would recommend either of these products to anyone of my friends or family members! Thank you Arm & Hammer!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am blown away with this toothbrush!!!! I never bought a spin brush because I didn't believe that it could really clean my teeth as good as I can manually.....boy was I ever wrong. This spin brush is amazing and makes my mouth feel 10 times cleaner than if I had just brushed by myself. I can't believe how clean it makes my teeth!! I am so satisfied with this tooth brush I have been telling everyone to run out and buy one,. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am really loving my Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Spin Bursh. I have some hard to reach teeth in the back and my dental hygienist suggested a super expensive toothbrush. I just had my visit the other day and she said and I quote "That tooth brush is working for you yay!" Well I was able to tell her actually I was sent a sample spin brush and I have only been using it for a few days not the entire 6 months since my last appointment. It was This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. I wish I could double the amount of stars that I can use for rating the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush. I would give it at least 10 stars!! From the first spin on my teeth I felt like I was at the dentist getting that deep clean I have always been searching for from brushing at home. It completely lives up to the "removes 100% more plaque" statement on the label!! Just wished I would have started using this sooner!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally agree with the rationale that a battery powered toothbrush helps clean your teeth better than a regular manual brush. And the Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Spinbrush™ is a great one that goes deep within the crevices of your teeth and is reasonably priced as compared to some of the other battery powered toothbrushes out there. Plus I love that the bristles eventually fade which gives you the reminder to change your brush head! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So the very first time I tried a spin brush it was really awkward for me. Yeah the brush was moving but I felt as though it was just dusting my teeth without giving me a good deep cleaning. With Arm and Hammers truly radiant spin brush that was not the issue. The brush came neatly packaged, was not bulky an was entirely easy to use. It gave me a deeper clean that I didn't get with other toothbrushes and I absolutely love it. This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am loving my new ARM & HAMMER Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush. I'm used to using a manual toothbrush and I thought that it worked pretty well until I tried this brush. It gives me such a deeper, better cleaning. Thanks to the dual action brush head. The floss bristles are also nice to reach in between the teeth, something ordinary tooth brushing does not do. A much better cleaning, healthier teeth and better smile! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This definitely cleans better than a manual toothbrush. The electric head has two parts- the circular part spins to remove plaque and the lower part moves up and down to clean the gum area. However I think I've been a little bit spoiled by my Sonicare toothbrush. Compared to that one, this toothbrush was really loud and a little harsh on my gums. I'd still recommend it for someone looking for something a little less expensive than the Sonicare though! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I am enjoying the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush. While it is a tad bit loud, this toothbrush cleans my teeth amazingly! After every brush I feel like I just went to the dentist. I can feel the difference on my teeth from using a regular old toothbrush to using the Spin Brush. It does a great job and I don't think i'll be switching back to a manual toothbrush after using this one! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Spinbrush Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush is very good at getting the job done. My mouth feels so fresh and clean after every use, and i feel my mouth is getting a better clean than with my manual toothbrush! My biggest issue with the spin brush, is that the on switch is extremely difficult to turn on if the switch or your fingers are at all wet. I couldn't imagine using the switch if you had arthritis or some other condition! This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER™ Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tooth brush that does miracles! The best part about this toothbrush is that the top round part of it spins and the bottom part vibrates that gives the most thorough clean I have ever experienced. I have a Sonicare plaque control and it only vibrates, I am pretty sure they dont have one out that that has both the spinning part and the vibrating bottom in electric tooth brushes yet. So yes this works like a miracle. For the price of it, you cannot beat the quality. The bristles are soft and doesnt hurt my gums at all. I would highly recommend it to anyone going from manual one to a battery operated one. Trust me, once you try it, you will feel the difference!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've always wanted to try a spin tooth brush!! I absolutely love Spinbrush Truly Radiant Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush. I was happy it's battery powered because I was worried I would need to charge it before use but it was ready when I opened it! It takes a lot of work out of brushing and I actually feel like it was cleaning my teeth better. I'll never go back to a normal tooth brush again! #Crowdtap #Sponsered This post was sponsored by ARM & HAMMER Oral Care as part of a sampling activation for Crowdtap. I received complimentary products to facilitate my review. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-04-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2073
  • loc_en_US, sid_spinbrush-truly-radiant-clean-and-fresh-battery-powered-brush, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,78ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush

What is the difference between the Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh, Deep Clean, and Extra White Battery-Powered Toothbrushes?

The Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush features floss-clean bristles to target hard-to-reach plaque and a specialty freshening cup. The Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush has two sets of elongated bristles that target hard-to-reach plaque. The Truly Radiant™ Extra White Battery-Powered Toothbrush has one set of elongated bristles and a whitening cup that holds toothpaste against teeth longer to help remove surface stains.

How do I clean my Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Battery-Powered Toothbrush?

After every use, remove the brush head and rinse it thoroughly with water. To clean the head connector, we recommend wiping the connector with a damp cloth.

Are the Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Replacement brush heads interchangeable with other Spinbrush™ Toothbrushes?

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ heads will fit on, and work with, ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean and Pro Whitening Battery-Powered toothbrushes.

These heads will not fit on, or work with, Spinbrush™ Sonic Battery-Powered toothbrushes.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Deep Clean Toothbrush

Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh Battery-Powered Toothbrush

¡Lleve la limpieza profunda a un nivel completamente nuevo! Nuestro más novedoso cepillo de dientes a batería combina años de tecnología con un diseño revolucionario para crear la experiencia de cepillado definitiva que elimina 100% más placa*. Poténciese hoy para obtener una sonrisa más limpia, fresca y radiante que nunca.

* en muchas de las áreas más difíciles de alcanzar comparado con un cepillo manual

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush
  • Elimina 100% Más Placa*
  • Cabezal de cepillado de doble acción
  • Las cerdas especiales con punta de hilo dental se internan entre los dientes
  • El contenedor de rendimiento maximiza el contacto de crema para optimizar la limpieza , el blanqueamiento y la frescura

Para obtener mejores resultados, utilícelo con otros productos ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™

* en muchas de las áreas más difíciles de alcanzar comparado con un cepillo manual

¡Vea nuestro anuncio de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant  Deep Clean Battery powered Toothbrush

¿Cuáles son las diferencias entre los Cepillos a Batería Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh, Deep Clean, y Extra White?

El cepillo de dientes a Batería Truly Radiant™ Clean & Fresh cuenta con cerdas que limpian como hilo dental, apuntando a la placa de difícil acceso, y un contenedor especial para refrescar. El cepillo de dientes a batería Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean tiene dos conjuntos de cerdas alargadas que atacan la placa difícil de alcanzar. El cepillo de dientes a batería Truly Radiant™ Extra White tiene un conjunto de cerdas alargadas y una contenedor de blanqueamiento que coloca la crema dental contra los dientes por más tiempo para ayudar a eliminar manchas superficiales.

¿Cómo limpio mi Cepillo A Batería Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™?

Luego de cada uso, retire el cabezal del cepillo y enjuáguelo bien con agua.

¿Los repuestos de cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ son intercambiables con otros Cepillos de Dientes Spinbrush™?

Los cabezales Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ encajarán y funcionarán con cepillos ARM & HAMMER™ Spinbrush™ Pro Clean, Pro Whitening a batería.

Estos cabezales no encajarán ni funcionarán con cepillos Spinbrush™ Sónicos.

También le puede gustar…