Truly Radiant Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste

Unlock the Secret to a Radiant Smile

There's a lot of talk about teeth whitening these days, but a radiant smile is so much more than that. This revolutionary toothpaste does much more than just whiten, it goes beyond the surface to strengthen, clean and repair tooth enamel for a radiant smile in just 5 days!*

Pie Chart of ingredients
  • Whitens, strengthens and repairs tooth enamel
  • Unique formula combines pure ARM & HAMMER™ Baking Soda, Active Calcium, Fluoride and Peroxide
  • Clinically proven to whiten in just 5 days to beautify your teeth and smile
  • Restores gloss and luster
  • Removes stains better than the leading whitening toothpaste**

Or, try the Truly Radiant™ Collection to whiten teeth in just 2 days!***

Truly Radiant™ Collection Includes: ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste, Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush, and Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster

*Data on file. **When used as directed for 5 days ***by removing surface stains

Watch Our TV Commercial and See How It Works!

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 821.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed by quick results I had been using another whitening toothpaste for the past several months and the results had come to a standstill. My teeth were not getting any whiter and they were starting to become achey and sensitive due to the harsh toothpaste. I switched to Truly Radiant (the toothbrush and rinse as well) and within two days I was hooked. The toothbrush seemed odd at first but now I love it. My teeth were very noticeably whiter within a few days, the sensitivity is completely gone, and my mouth feels fresh and clean much longer than it did with my old products. I am a believer. * I received free product for the purpose of this review. My opinion is my own.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I was sent this awesome product along with a spinbrush and I was very happy with the results. I have tried many different "whitening" toothpastes and none have really worked. Arm & Hammer actually works. After using the spinbrush with the toothpaste, my teeth felt like I had just gone to the dentist for a cleaning. I love these products and have told my friends about how great this is and it is actually affordable. There are so many whitening toothpastes and other whitening products out there and I was not sure what worked and what did not - so glad I was able to try this first and will now be buying only Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant.
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste and awesome whitening skills! The Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste, Spinbrush and Flouride Rinse have made my mouth exactly what they claim to be, TRULY RADIANT! I received these products from Smiley360 to try out and review (100% my opinion here) and I am so glad that I did. I LOVE how clean my mouth feels after brushing now. I was skeptical about the toothbrush at first but it really does get into places that my old toothbrush missed. I used to be a person that would buy whatever toothpaste was on sale but this brand has changed my mind and I will be continuing to purchase Truly Radiant products from here on out. You should give them a whirl too, you won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toothpaste! I received this product as a free sample to review. These opinions are 100% my own! I love this toothpaste. It definitely does what it says! My teeth were noticeably whiter in just 5 days. I will be purchasing this toothpaste. I also received the Truly Radiant mouthwash and manual toothbrush with the Truly Radiant toothpaste. I do love the great refreshing flavor of the mouthwash. It makes my mouth feel super clean! The toothbrush in my opinion was just okay. I don't normally purchase manual toothbrushes and I probably won't by this toothbrush because nothing beats my electric one! Overall, I was very pleased with the Truly Radiant line for oral care!
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant-Truly Amazing! I received a sample of toothpaste, toothbrush and mouth rinse for free from Smiley 360. I am truly amazed at how well these products work. I drink coffee everyday, but don't like the stain on my teeth from it. Well, I don't have to worry anymore. Only after a few days of use, I can already see a difference. I can't wait to see how my teeth look after continued use. We have also started using this on my 7 yo daughter because her kid rinse was staining her teeth. They are already starting to look better. No more kid rinse for her either. Thank you so much Smiley 360 for sending me these products. I am a Truly Radiant fan for life now.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Amazing I got this product for free through Smiley360 to try and review. I am very pleased with this product and love how refreshing and clean it leaves my mouth feeling. I also love the smooth feeling that I have on my teeth after brushing with this toothpaste. It is a long lasting taste and flavor and keeps my breath smelling fresh through the day. It does not leave a burning sensation like some other toothpastes leave and even my 7 year old like to use this instead of her kiddie toothpaste. We are big fans of this product to say the lease and recommend it to our family, friends, and others. Thanks #Smiley360 #TrulyRadiant #Arm&Hammer
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fast whitening that's easy on teeth! I received a free tube of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant to try out and give my honest review. I have been using it for a few weeks now and I definitely agree that it is a good toothpaste that is more effective at whitening my teeth than the product I was using before. I like that it doesn't cause the tooth sensitivity and pain that some whitening products cause even though it works pretty well. The difference is quick too - it only took a few days to notice that my teeth look whiter. The taste is good, not like baking powder, and it's not gritty, so that's a plus. I think it's a pretty good product for cleaning and whitening teeth!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant Toothpaste "I received a free product, Truly Radiant Toothpaste" for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own." I am a member of Smiley360 and love getting free products to review! This toothpaste is very good combined with the "Truly Radiant Spinbrush"! With the cleaning and whitening properties in the toothpaste and the awesome bristles from the Spinbrush, my teeth feel so clean, smooth and a little whiter! The taste of this toothpaste is not bad considering it has baking soda in it! Other baking soda toothpastes I've tried do not taste very good. I also like the enamel strengthening!
Date published: 2014-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A&H Truly Radiant toothpaste I received the A&H Truly Radient toothpaste for free through Smiley360 for product review, and I must admit I am not too impressed with the toothpaste. It may have whitened my teeth, but not really enough so that I could tell just looking in the mirror every day. It also did nothing for my sensitive teeth. My sensitivity actually seemed to get worse. However, I did really like the cleaning power of the toothpaste. It works really well! My mouth feels super clean after I brush my teeth with this toothpaste! I will probably keep using it because of how great it cleans my teeth, and how wonderfully clean my mouth feels afterward.
Date published: 2014-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a clean feeling!!!! I was chose by Smiley360 to test the new power brush and toothpaste. All I can say is WOW what a clean feeling my mouth has after I brush! It feels almost as clean as when I leave the dentist's office. My teeth are looking whiter too. I am definitely changing toothpaste brands after this test! Because I am on a fixed income I need all the help I can get to avoid costly expenses and trust me having to have dental work is expensive. I don't dread brushing like I used to so I feel like I am doing a better job and doing it more frequently cause I LOVE the clean feeling I get using the power brush and the Truly Radiant toothpaste.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great taste What I liked about the toothpaste is that it wasn't' overwhelming like many minty toothpastes. It actually tasted very good. The only thing I do not like and it goes for any toothpaste with baking soda, is the gritty feeling. I've never gotten used to that. I received this item for free. I used the Truly Radiant rinse, which was free also, and the taste was excellent and it did not burn like all the other rinses I've tried. So many rinses are like torture they burn your mouth so bad but this one, totally burn free. I received the manual spin toothbrush for free. It did a good job of cleaning my teeth. I have no complaints.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toothpaste! I have been trying Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste for 8 days now. I received it as a sample to test. I can see a noticeable difference in a stain that is removed every time I go to the dentist but comes back due to tea drinking. It is considerably lighter and I am very hopeful that it will continue getting lighter through regular usage of this toothpaste! My other half has tried it too and likes it! He has sensitive teeth though and he has mentioned it bothers him during brushing with this toothpaste a little. We will continue to use this at our home as we have seen surprisingly good results we haven't seen with other toothpaste we tried!
Date published: 2014-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste! I received this item for free to try over a month ago and have loved the product so much I've already purchased more! I have a hard time finding a flavor of toothpaste that tastes great and doesn't leave a weird aftertaste and this one was perfect. I also think it did a pretty good job of whitening for an at home whitening toothpaste. The mouth rinse was also great and I didn't feel like my mouth was burning after using it. The only bad thing is the it suggests waiting to eat or drink anything for so long after using it which I was bad about doing. These opinions are 100% my own after receiving these products for free.
Date published: 2015-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly Amazing product!! i have been using this amazing product for a month now, and truly it does work!!! my mouth really feels so clean and fresh after brushing and i like the fact that it taste minty and fresh. the toothbrush is also good for me, i like the feel of it in my hand and the bristles are just right for my liking. the mouth wash just completes it! i've been telling about this product to my friends and families because we used to buy the other well known brand, but now we're definitely switching to this one. i got this product for free to try, in exchange for my honest opinion.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good taste, didn't whiten as advertized I got a free sample of this toothpaste from Smiley360 so I could give my own opinions about it. I liked the taste, but it claimed to whiten teeth in 5 days using as directed. I took a before and after shot, but couldn't really see any difference. I have very sensitive teeth also and using this toothpaste made my teeth hurt, so I stopped using it after 5 days. So, I didn't feel like this toothpaste did what it was supposed to and it just made my teeth hurt.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing whitening and clean!! I received the Truly Radiant line free to try because i am a smiley360 member. I adore the brush, it cleans so well and really get deep down in between teeth. When the paste and the mouth rinse are used together your mouth gets an exceptional cleaning. It does hold true on the whitening aspect. you get the whiter smile and it looks natural. I love this. I just wish the baking soda taste could be disguised with some mint flavoring. This product does leave a very strong after taste of baking soda in your mouth when you are done. Hide that and you will have the triple threat of oral care.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never going back! I received Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Rejuvenating toothpaste, Mouthwash, And Truly Radiant Spinbrush from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review. All opinions are 100% my own. I cannot believe I had never tried this brand. I'm absolutely in love. Best part It leaves your teeth feeling so clean. I have seen tremendous change in my teeth. They are actually looking like my white teeth I once had. Thank you so much Arm & Hammer. I also love my spinbrush it is really soft and doesn't hurt my gums. I have also tried the mouth wash and leaves my mouth feeling fresh. I will definatly be buying this brand more often.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! I started using Truly Radiant Whitening & strengthening toothpaste and fluoride rinse one month ago. My favorite thing about it is that is whitens without the peroxide foam feeling that lingers when I have used other whitening products. The flavor is good and it isn't too overwhelming. My whole mouth feels really fresh and clean when I use the toothpaste and rinse together. I also used the Truly Radiant toothbrush which helped with some of my tougher stains as well. My teeth are whiter after using Truly Radiant. I received a free product from Smiley 360 for the purpose of my review but my opinions are my own!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it I joined Smiley360 after hearing about all the fun my sister was having trying new things and posting reviews. I received my first smiley box a few weeks ago. Free sample of Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant toothpaste, toothbrush and mouthwash. I've tried and I've loved it. My mouth feels clean, refreshed and I enjoy the fresh mint flavor. I went on vacation and took a different brand travel size toothpaste and I found myself missing my Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant routine. ‪#‎FreeSamp‬ ‪#‎SmileBrighter‬ w/ ARM&HAMMER ‪#‎TrulyRadiant‬ ..Free sample for the purpose of an honest review. opinions are 100% mine.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mint flavor i got the new Arm and hammer truly radiant Rejuvinating tooth paste , spin brush and truly radient whitening Mouthwash from smiley360 to try it for free and give my honest opinions. I tried them and fee the difference in just one week. My teeth become really pale while drinking coffee and I use strip to whiten my teeth. But after trying these products now I'm not using whitening strips. The brush is really soft and cleaned my mouth. I feel refresh after using the mouth rinse. Now there is no more bad breath or smell from my mouth. I really liked the minty flavor.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding! I received this Truly radiant toothpaste, the corresponding Truly radiant mouthwash and the manual spin brush toothbrush as a free product testing opportunity from Smiley360, and I am so happy I did. This toothpaste, and mouthwash have everything I've been looking for. I always find with other brands the mint flavor is too minty, but this one is just right for me! I also love the clean feeling my teeth have after using, this is a clean feeling that lasts hours after as well. My teeth have lightened some, and this is fantastic since I am a Tea/Coffee drinker. I have used other brands in the past that claim to be a whitening, but I never see any results, so in my honest opinion, this Truly radiant toothpaste lives up to its description, and is all my husband, and I use.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My teeth get whiter every day! I received this product to review as a part of my kit from Smiley360. I loved all 3 products! Arm & Hammer always lives up to its reputation, making quality products that do what they are supposed to. I loved this toothpaste, and I'm VERY picky about my toothpastes. My teeth have never felt so clean or looked more whiter. I noticed a difference in my teeth getting whiter in just a few days, and they look like they are getting whiter every day. The toothpaste had a pleasant taste, not chalky like other toothpastes. This is my new favorite toothpaste!
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Radiant rocks it I spent some time using all 3 products from the Truly Radiant family of products. The toothbrush I found a bit cumbersome, the toothbrush head could be smaller and I did not like the rotating bristle action, I do feel the bristles got down into my gum line better than a standard toothbrush. The toothpaste and the rinse were the best parts of the trial, the toothpaste made my mouth feel fresh and clean and the rinse I would continue to use, the fluoride is good for those areas that I have sensitive teeth from root exposure. This was a really good test. My teeth do feel cleaner than using my regular brand of toothpaste. "I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own."
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste! I recently got a tube of the Truly Radiant toothpaste. I had never used it prior to this and I can honestly say I do not think I am going back to the regular toothpaste again! I am one that HATES going to the dentist. My teeth need it but I hate it just going and letting someone work with my mouth. Since getting this product I have had quite a few people tell me they have noticed a difference in my smile! No difference in terms of what I am doing other than what I am using now. This toothpaste is truly amazing. Works well and really leaves my teeth feeling much cleaner! To have people actually notice my smile is MAJOR! I received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of a kind After using Arm and Hammer Truly Radiant products my teeth felt cleaner. I really liked the toothpaste and the toothbrush. The toothpaste wasn't harsh, it had a fresh minty flavor which I really liked. I saw the surface stain and plague getting removed after each use. The toothpaste and toothbrush work great together. My sensitive teeth didn't feel irritated. I loved the flavor and my breath felt fresh. I've noticed my teeth getting whither after using the Truly Radiant products for five days. ("I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.”)
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from my teeth have never felt so clean received this product for free for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.”. I had no idea what to expect of the Truly Radiant toothpaste but I like it. The first time I tried it I was a bit put off by the taste but I got used to that very quickly. The one thing I love about this toothpaste is that my teeth feel so much cleaner after brushing than with any other toothpaste. Its amazing but its true! There is a hint of mint you get after brushing so the weird taste is only there at the beginning, other than that I haven't got anything negative to say. I will continue to use it and I am looking forward to sparkly white and very clean teeth every time I brush.
Date published: 2014-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste **I got this product to try for a review** I normally use another tooth whitening toothpaste. Because of that I was offered this one to try. I am rather impressed with it. The flavor is great and using it (wth the brush and rinse) really did have an effect in 5 days. Please note: I am sorry for not smiling the same way each day to properly align the picture though it does its job of what I am trying to show.. I took a picture of my teeth on days 1, 3, and 5 to see if the whitening toothpaste worked as advertised. It does. (Used rinse, toothpaste, and brush twice a day)
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A perfectly adequate toothpaste. Full disclosure: I received this product for free to review. The opinions expressed are 100% my own. I've been using the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste for a couple of weeks now. It's an all right toothpaste. The flavor is mild, and I don't feel like my breath stays fresh for long after using it. It does seem to do a nice job cleaning, as my teeth felt very smooth after using it with or without the Spinbrush. I haven't used it long enough to comment on the long term benefits, such as stain removal and enamel strengthening, but it does seem to be doing at least as well as my usual whitening toothpaste.
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite! We received the Arm&Hammer Truly Radiant set to try for free from Smily360 and I have to say that my whole family loves this toothpaste! My husband has said over and over that this is his new favorite toothpaste because his teeth actually feel clean and not just flavored. My 10 year old son likes it because the minty taste is not overpowering and I love it because my mouth truly feels cleaner and I know my family's teeth are healthier. That's definitely worth smiling about!! I received a free product for the purpose of my review. Opinions are 100% my own.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Truly Radiant Product! I received the Arm & Hammer Truly Radiant Toothpaste free as part of the Smiley360 campaign. I've been using it for several weeks now and I'm a big fan! I love the flavor (as does my family) and that its not gritty like some whitening toothpastes are. I noticed my teeth getter whiter fairly quickly, within the first week, when using with the Truly Radiant Whitening and Flouride Rinse, which is faster than I've noticed with any other whitening toothpaste I've tried...and believe me being that I'm a smoker I've tried quite a few. My family and I will continue to use the entire Truly Radiant line of products!
Date published: 2015-02-16
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_812
  • loc_en_US, sid_arm-and-hammer-truly-radiant-toothpaste, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_church-dwight
  • bvseo,net_sdk,2.1.0.1
  • getContent,method:CLOUD,125ms
  • REVIEWS,PRODUCT
Truly Radiant  Toothpaste

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste contain peroxide?

Yes, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste contains peroxide.

What is the Relative Dentin Abrasivity Index (RDA) of ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste?

The RDA of ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste is 100 to 116. This is less than 1/2 the 250 RDA maximum recognized by the ADA as being safe for everyday use.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste restore enamel luster?

Yes, lab tests have demonstrated ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste restores enamel gloss & luster faster than regular toothpaste.

Is it safe to use ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste on bridges, braces, dentures and dental work?

Yes, ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste will not damage bridges, braces, dentures or other dental work.

Is ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste safe to use more than once a day?

We recommend brushing teeth thoroughly after meals or at least twice a day, or use as directed by a dentist or physician.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste fight cavities?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste contains 0.243 wt. % sodium fluoride (1100 ppm fluoride ion). This level and source of fluoride is recognized as being efficacious in protecting against cavities.

How does using ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste clean your teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste contains a unique combination of baking soda and active cleansing agents that effectively and gently clean away plaque on the surface of teeth and in hard-to-reach places.

How does ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste whiten my teeth?

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste utilizes a special combination of baking soda and silica to lift and remove surface stains for whiter and brighter teeth.

What is Active Calcium?

The combination of fluoride, calcium, and phosphate salts is trademarked as active calcium. It works to repair and strengthen demineralized enamel. Liquid Calcium and Active Calcium are the same.

Does ARM & HAMMER™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste contain triclosan?

No. None of our toothpastes (all brands, all countries) contain triclosan.

Will the peroxide in this toothpaste discolor my towel if I use it to wipe my mouth?

The peroxide will not cause color fading; however, the foam produced from brushing, if left on a bath towel, may cause some discoloration. Any residual foam should be rinsed away before using the bath towel.

You May Also Like…

Truly Radiant Toothpaste

ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong Toothpaste

Descubra el secreto de una sonrisa radiante

Se habla mucho de blanqueamiento de dientes en estos días, pero una sonrisa radiante es mucho más que eso. ¡Esta crema dental revolucionaria hace mucho más que simplemente blanquear, va más allá de la superficie, fortaleciendo, limpiando y reparando el esmalte dental para una sonrisa radiante en tan sólo 5 días!*

Pie Chart of ingredients
  • Blanquea, fortalece y repara el esmalte de los dientes
  • La fórmula única combina puro bicarbonato de sodio, calcio activo, fluoruro y peróxido ARM & HAMMER™
  • Comprobado clínicamente que blanquea en sólo 5 días embelleciendo sus dientes y su sonrisa
  • Restaura el brillo y el lustre
  • Elimina las manchas mejor que la crema dental de blanqueamiento líder **

O, ¡pruebe la Colección Truly Radiant™ para blanquear los dientes en solo 2 días!***

Truly Radiant™ Collection Includes: ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Toothpaste, Spinbrush™ Truly Radiant™ Deep Clean Battery-Powered Toothbrush, and Truly Radiant™ Whitening Booster

** Datos en archivo. ** Cuando se usa según las indicaciones durante 5 días *** mediante la eliminación de manchas de la superficie

¡Vea nuestro anuncio de TV y observe cómo funciona!

Truly Radiant  Toothpaste

¿Las Cremas Dentales ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong contienen peróxido?

Sí, las Cremas Dentales ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong contienen peróxido.

¿Cuál es el Índice de Abrasividad Relativa de la Dentina (RDA, por sus siglas en inglés) de la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong?

El RDA de la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong es de 100 a 116. Eso es menos de la mitad de 250, el máximo RDA reconocido por la ADA como seguro para su uso diario.

¿La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong restaura el brillo del esmalte?

Sí, las pruebas de laboratorio han demostrado que la crema dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong restaura el brillo y el lustre del esmalte más rápido que la crema dental regular.

¿Es seguro utilizar la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong en puentes, aparatos ortopédicos, prótesis dentales y tratamientos dentales?

Sí, la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong no dañará puentes, aparatos ortopédicos, prótesis dentales u otros trabajos dentales.

¿Es conveniente usar la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong más de una vez al día?

Recomendamos lavarse los dientes minuciosamente después de las comidas o al menos dos veces al día, o según las indicaciones de un dentista o médico.

¿Cómo combate las caries la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong contiene 0,243% de fluoruro de sodio (1100 ppm de iones fluoruro). Este nivel y fuente de fluoruro es reconocido como eficaz en la protección contra las caries.

¿De qué manera el uso la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong limpia los dientes?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong contiene una combinación única de bicarbonato de sodio y agentes limpiadores activos que limpian con eficacia y suavemente la placa sobre la superficie de los dientes y en lugares de difícil acceso.

¿Cómo blanquea los dientes la Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™?

La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Truly Radiant™ Bright & Strong utiliza una combinación especial de bicarbonato de sodio y sílice para levantar y eliminar las manchas superficiales para obtener dientes más blancos y brillantes.

¿Qué es Active Calcium?

La combinación de fluoruro, calcio y sales de fosfato es una marca registrada como active calcium. Actúa para reparar y fortalecer el esmalte desmineralizado. Liquid Calcium y Active Calcium son lo mismo.

¿La Crema Dental ARM & HAMMER™ Bright & Strong contienen triclosán?

No. Ninguna de nuestras cremas dentales (todas las marcas, en todos los países) contiene triclosán.

¿El peróxido de la crema dental decolorará mi toalla si la uso para limpiarme la boca?

El peróxido no causará la pérdida de color, sin embargo, la espuma producida por el cepillado, si se deja en una toalla de baño puede causar decoloración. Cualquier espuma residual debe enjuagarse antes de utilizar la toalla de baño.

También le puede gustar…